The Diary Game | Precious Time 30 . 10 . 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi everyone? How are you I hope you are fine, Come back with me @maulidar from Indonesia.
And I want to share my thediarygame, hopefully everyone will be entertained by my participation in this 3 topic contest in Thediarygame topic, One ofthem.
Greetings #steem-bangladesh Community

I Start With Topic :
The Diary Game 30.10.2021


Morning

IMG20211030094222.jpg

https://w3w.co/berbalik.berfungsi.daur

Today I woke up earlier than usual, because I had previously set an alarm to wake me up, the alarm went off before the call to prayer, I waited for the call to prayer and went to get ready to pray. After that warm breakfast to the family, eat breakfast and clean the house.

In the early morning suddenly very heavy rain, very heavy rain made me want to go back to sleep but I didn't want that to happen because my son woke up after the rain hit the roof of the house so hard, I heard it was very heavy.

The rain made my son and I feel very hungry, so I thought about making something we can eat in this cool morning, I ran to the kitchen and saw, I kept the ubi jalarunder the kitchen table, then I cut the ubi jalar, because ubi jalar very good for health in any way in cooking.

But I fry ubi jalar to make it faster and easier to serve, sweet potatoes enliven my morning waiting for the rain to stop with a little warm taste from hot tea.

IMG20211030094111.jpg

https://w3w.co/berbalik.berfungsi.daur



Noon

IMG20211030125751.jpg

https://w3w.co/sekitar.meliputi.membelok

Half a day the rain has stopped, I am very happy to be able to get out of the dark house without a beautiful view today. I walked out and went to the river to see the condition of the river before it flooded our house, because the river and my house are very close, it was not difficult for me to walk to the river bridge in front of the house.

The river water flows so fast carrying whatever floats on the water to the lowest land, I don't know where this water stops. Usually our river water is very clear and clean from the valley, but today is a different thing today our river water is very dirty with a big rain valley making it unstable for us to enter our house, that's a concern for me of course I want to come to the river as a warm-hearted man from flooding.

IMG20211030125958.jpg

https://w3w.co/sekitar.meliputi.membelok



Affternoon

IMG20211030170315.jpg

https://w3w.co/cekungan.kepandaian.memeriksa

Waking up from sleeping rest, because my son woke up earlier than me, I woke up as soon as my son's voice called me, so what he said in our mother tongue while whining, beudoh mak saket i'k. Then I got up and went to take a shower because the time for the Asr prayer had been missed, before that happened I went to the bathroom, my son was wet playing with water.

After praying as my duty. I got ready and dressed up I didn't forget my purple lipstick, because it's my favorite color when pink isn't around. I'm not alone I help my son to wear nice clothes and very handsome, for me without a shuttlecock.

As usual after dressing I sat in the hut, I have a hut which is very suitable for relaxing with my family, I spend a lot of time when the evening comes to this hut, my son makes a funny face when he gives heat for selfies, I say him for a smile, but the hilarious stunt was so funny it made me laugh. It's very exciting to be a mother, I enjoy my happiness with my family.

IMG20211030170230.jpg

https://w3w.co/cekungan.kepandaian.memeriksa




Best Regards @maulidar

Hi everyone? My name is maulidar, I'm from aceh. I mother likes cooking, food, photography, and it's a little difficult to write. If there are words and mistakes with the image above, I apologize, because I captured this work with the mind of the oppo A37f camera.
Thank you for reading my article, I hope it can be understood. For criticism and suggestions you can write below my post.



👄THANK YOU ALL👄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice to read your diary.Thanks for sharing us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊🙏

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful daily.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, welcome?

 3 years ago 

😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64