The Diary Game || Short day 07. 11 . 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Morning

Sunday morning I woke up a little late, instead of being late I was late waking up after the morning prayer because the natural weather turned into very heavy rain.

IMG20211107071728-01.jpeg

I woke up again at 07am, after the rain stopped I walked to the garden, of course I saw that my entire flower garden was wet, still leaving traces of rain that remained on this purple flower under a slightly dark cloudy sky without the wind blowing it. Purple is my favorite color.

This morning the sky weather is very different, this morning is cooler unlike yesterday morning, this morning the sky made a thunder sound that made me afraid to be outside, I prefer to live inside the house because the morning lightning scares me so much while praying for disaster away from the village we.

IMG20211107071759-01.jpeg



Staying in the house while hearing the sound of rain coming again a little bit of rain was heard very clearly with the sound of the roof slamming making the stomach a little more hungry.

IMG20211107090549.jpg

What I was thinking, I'm a little restless to form food without supplies of ingredients to eat. A few minutes later my mother came home with her umbrella and brought some food parcels for my son, mother cooked too much at home and remembered her grandson only a few pieces, of course I was very lucky and grateful to have a part of that meal.

Warm fried sweet potato is very suitable for conditions like this, cool and cool. I continued to go to the kitchen just to make hot tea to eat together, my empty stomach was accompanied by fried sweet potatoes from my mother, very delicious, of course more creamy.

IMG20211107090444.jpg



Noon

Noon the day I don't forget to cook sometimes this condition is not comfortable for me to cook but I get bored if I don't cook a lot of fun while cooking.

IMG20211107133449-01.jpeg

Today I formed my appetite desire with a simple menu, rice + vegetables + chili sauce and chicken Kremes left over overnight. My cooking is not like a chef, but I am a mother cook at home who always creates breakfast for the family with our simplicity.

Rice has become our staple food, if we don't eat rice we will eat sweet potatoes to fill our stomachs, I don't get tired thinking about cooking anyhow, sometimes I don't want to cook but my family is my hope not to eat out of the house.

IMG20211107133531-01.jpeg



Affternoon

IMG20211107173745.jpg

Looking forward to the night, in the afternoon I only have a little time after waking up, every day after taking a shower I don't forget my beauty equipment accessories, makeup is a must for women to look beautiful after dressing up with them.

Time can't change me by changing permanent appearance, my simple look is my style with make up. They help me always my joy is calm after dressing up.

IMG20211107173718.jpg

💟 Thank For Reading 💟

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

May Allah keep you safe in the disaster. what is the name of that purple flower? Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

tough names for winter herbs. ground orchid.. Thank you 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70