The Diary Game | Housewife My Job 03 . 11 . 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Morning

This morning I woke up as soon as I heard the sound of the call to prayer, I started my morning activities with prayer, and I continued with what I usually do as a good housewife, preparing breakfast, washing and cleaning the house and other small jobs.

IMG20211103112701.jpg

At 11 o'clock I walked shopping to the market because I saw that only a few houses were left, then I walked to the market near the intersection of four. But today I'm very lucky usually almost half a day here the weather is very hot with bright sun, it's different with this morning I don't need to take shelter under an umbrella on the street.

The intersection of four roads, all the ends of the winding roads have different goals. The straight road pointed me going to the coastal location by passing the ponds, turning left also led me to the coast but the nearby coast would look very quiet, turn right towards the road out of the rural area, with this everyone will not easily get lost, because this is not a lost path.

Tegu designed in soft concrete, this road makes us have to stop at the intersection without breaking through each other.

IMG20211103112450.jpg



Noon

Waiting for prayer time, I want to do it but it's not the right time to do it I wait after taking a bath.

IMG20211103121351.jpg

This afternoon, after cooking as usual, I cooked for my husband who was coming home from work. After that I saw my son playing with his toys, children's toys alone, I thought my son needed a friend to play with then I threw the doll to my place where it belonged.

In anger with the doll's surprise, it seems to a man how he treats him as a doll's friend, my son looks more and more angry, then I invite and teach you how to play with dolls, sometimes he will get used to himself taking his toys with dolls.

So messy with my son's toys, after he was tired he wanted to sleep I tidy this and then my son went to sleep rest.

IMG_20211103_155209.jpg



Affternoon

I didn't sleep for long, suddenly the house's electricity went out by itself, there was no wind and the power went out making me quickly get out of bed, I woke up so quickly because the cooling machine wasn't normal making the condition of the room like in steam.

IMG20211103151014.jpg

I woke up but my son was not aware of the hot steam of the room then I thought he was too tired to sleep then I lifted my son to a cool place in a spacious room with natural breezes in and out. I'm not worried that my son will wake up as soon as he catches a cold.

I'm not used to sleeping after waking up in the afternoon and for women when it's time to sleep, don't be lazy to wake up in the afternoon, I pace here and there making me hungry, that's how women like to cook, cooking time is in their own hands, a little bored then I go to the kitchen to vent my boredom with busy cooking.

IMG20211103151029.jpg

In the afternoon I cook noodles to get rid of a hungry stomach, yes, I'm hungry, cooking noodles really to relieve hunger is very suitable because noodles are classified as light snacks, so while this hungry stomach will be restrained before dinner.

Not with noodles, I also make fresh drinks from drink sachets, white coffee, very easy to find in shops or small traders, but I prefer to make it from my own produce rather than choosing drinks outside, very hygienic. Whitecoffe And noodles accompany filling the stomach calmer with a few pieces of cucumber available at home. This is a big part of my experience.

IMG20211103151120.jpg



Best Regards @maulidar

Hi everyone? My name is Maulidar, I'm from Aceh. I like Cooking, Food, Photography, and it's a little difficult to write. If there are words and mistakes with the image above, I'm sorry, because I captured this work with the mind of the Oppo A37f camera.
Thank you for reading my article, I hope it can be understood. For criticism and suggestions you can write below my post.



👄Terima kasih semuanya👄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice diary 😊
Lots of toys. Have spent the day with great food.🍜🍜🍜🍝🍝

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading

 3 years ago 

Nice to read your diary. I like that road, it was beautiful. Noodles are looking delicious.

 3 years ago (edited)

I'm on the diary contest pick list. but I haven't received the gift, sometimes someone forgets the rules. I'm so sorry for being so fussy, women can't help but want to🙊🙊

Can you check 😊😊

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74