The Diary Game | Cook Day 29 . 10 . 2021 | 5% To @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi everyone? How are you I hope you are fine, Come back with me @maulidar from Indonesia.
And I want to share my thediarygame, hopefully everyone will be entertained by my participation in this 3 topic contest in thediarygame topic, One ofthem.
Greetings #steem-bangladesh Community

I Start With Topic :
The Diary Game 29.10.2021


Morning

This morning I woke up a little late, because after waking up for the morning prayer my body was a little unwell so I went to sleep to perfect my stamina again. These few days the sun is very bright which makes my condition unwell, after that I wake up again and go to the bathroom after eating, I just warm up my previous cooking, even though the situation was a little uncomfortable I still went to the garden, wanting to see my beautiful flowers in the morning. Purple flowers, my favorite flowers have bloomed this morning.

IMG20211029064230.jpg

https://w3w.co/balong.bertani.pulover

At 09 I went to the market, our market is not like a luxury mall and can quickly choose needs. But I am very lucky to have a market like this our market is of course a simple market because we can buy fresh vegetables and fresh fish, I often go to the market to buy cooking utensils which I prioritize. This traditional market has long been established by the villagers for our needs, how great our previous parents wanted to make it easier for their generation not to go far to buy anything.

IMG20211029092252.jpg

https://w3w.co/perubah.membelai.gemilang



Noon

After coming home from the market I immediately started cooking, today I cooked vegetable curry for my family, my duties as a wife and also as a housewife did the cooking for lunch, because today is Friday I cook a little earlier before my husband comes home from the mosque. worship place. I take care of my family's health by eating lots of vegetables, because fresh vegetables contain vitamins that are good for the body to eat.

Not long after I cooked my meal, I couldn't stand my hunger. I ate early before my husband came home from the mosque and after that I took a shower and prayed and lay down to sleep, resting a little because my body was getting better so I could rest more from illness.

IMG20211029113958.jpg

https://w3w.co/karyawisata.utamakan.sisip



Afternoon

IMG20211029163429.jpg

The sound of the call to prayer made me wake up from sleep and rush to the bathroom, take a shower and take holy water for the Azhar prayer, after that I went to the terrace to relax, I often relax on the terrace in front of the house because in the afternoon the time is suitable to relax a little safely from the bright sun.

A few minutes sitting I watched youtube cook noodles, then my stomach felt hungry wanting to eat noodles, then I went to a shop near my house to buy supplies that were directly on youtube, I cooked noodles, because I like to cook, I want to continue the existing experience on youtube.

But I wanted to decorate it with sausage in a noodle bowl like in youtebe, but I changed my mind because the sausage was not available so I did it with a layer of muntinun, no less interesting too. Enjoy.

IMG20211029163406.jpg

https://w3w.co/menjala.genggaman.digores



That's all, at the end of closing my diary that I'm glad I went through, See You For The Next Day. Bye Bye



Best Regards @maulidar

Hi everyone? My name is Maulidar, I'm from Aceh. I like Flowers, Cooking, Food, Photography, and it's a little difficult to write. If there are words and mistakes with the image above, I'm sorry, because I captured this work with the mind of the Oppo A37f camera.
Thank you for reading my article, I hope it can be understood. For criticism and suggestions you can write below my post.



👄 Thank You To Everyone 👄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful thediarygame.

 3 years ago 

Thank you😀


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59