The Diary Game Friday 05. 11 . 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Morning

Friday morning I woke up when I heard the call to prayer. As usual, I woke up and started my activities by praying.

IMG20211105103521.jpg

After preparing breakfast and cleaning the house, I went to the market near my village to do some shopping. Today is Friday I need cooking supplies, some necessities I need to buy at the market.

IMG20211105103318.jpg



After coming home from the market I continued to cook, I had to finish cooking quickly because on Friday the men were doing worship at the mosque, before that time came I had to finish the cooking work in the kitchen quickly.

IMG20211105114118.jpg

Friday, I have a special menu to my husband, mutton as a curry in our lunch menu. Goat meat, my husband really likes goat curry curry because mutton is more delicious than beef. My cooking menu will be a shock to my husband after coming home from the mosque.

IMG20211105114031.jpg



Noon

Today I am very tired and tired of going there, here. During the day I choose to sleep after eating. Sleep time during the day is wider and is perfect for restoring this tired stamina.



Affternoon

In the afternoon I woke up not like I usually wake up at 17.30. I seem to be very sound asleep, with no sound in my sleep. I woke up it was getting dark then got up and took a shower.

After dressing up and tidying up my son's clothes, suddenly my son was a little hungry, this afternoon I didn't have anything to eat then my son took me to a yoko near the house to buy light food for him, but he wanted to row his little bicycle.

I watched him from behind before crossing the street, usually in the afternoon there were a lot of people going and going on this road, I really looked after my son.

IMG20211105180129.jpg

Thank You For Reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34