The Diary Game 02-02-2022 | Today I went through with food

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

How nice it is when I open my eyes to see this beautiful morning with you again, in my The Diary Game this time. Cool blanket warms😁.


Morning

This morning I woke up very early to perform worship and pray after that I lay back with a blanket to continue my sleepiness was still wandering. 07am I wake up again to prepare breakfast and then wake up my son take him to take a shower and tidy him up so he is handsome and smells good, I really pay attention to him because he is my little man who can't do it himself or is more independent.

IMG20220202090756.jpg
Rose Flower

I finished my housewife's tasks and work then I went to relax in front of the door of the house with my son who was surrounded by my ornamental plants as my favorite collection. What's more, it's blooming in red. My morning was perfect.


Noon

noon cooking time for me, but some of the kitchen necessities were finished, so I went to the micro shop next door to the house and bought some cooking supplies for me to cook.

IMG20220202120335.jpg
Yummy Food

The stomach is very hungry while serving food because the delicious smell of flying makes it very difficult to control hunger. Finished cooking I ate while feeding my son. Very delicious because this is my own cooking, indeed my own creation more than anything else.


Afternoon

Waking up from my rest as stamina recovery from being tired because today is a little sunny. 04pm I wake up, After taking a shower I do the Asr prayer as usual.

IMG20220202160522.jpg
Snack

In the afternoon the time is a little short to enjoy, I take advantage of that time to relax in front of the house by enjoying snacks filled with chocolate. As the name implies, break time tempts my taste buds with its sweet taste made of wafers covered with chocolate. This is delicious.


Night

The night was a little bored because I was alone, then I went to my sister's house who was having a small celebration for her youngest daughter, I came to say hello to the 6th anniversary. Not with me, the family feels complete for the daily life of our parents too.

IMG20220202200321.jpg
Cake

At the end of the celebration we distributed delicious cakes made by my sister only 20pc as a delicious dish for dessert at the end of the celebration. It is just a simple celebration as a family gathering. But it is difficult to determine the H day for each family's busy schedule.


So from my The Diary Game review, I hope this is fun.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছে। ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Thank you


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

The cake looking delicious ❤️

 3 years ago 

Of course, chocolate sprinkles. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47