Steem-bangladesh Contest: Food Review | Restauran Chicken Meatball Noodles by @maulidar | 18% beneficiaries to @steem-bangladesh and 2% @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

PicsArt_11-06-03.03.23.jpg



Hi everyone. How are you, How are you, I hope you are in good health always.

Meet Again with me @maulidar

Don't go anywhere, Stay here, on this occasion I want to participate in my Food Review Contest to friends who like to eat can't stop themselves when they see food, it seems that I myself spend a lot of time choosing delicious food.

Well to be more concise, this time I will take you to a place to be able to taste the special menu of a simple restaurant located near my village. A little advice from the menu Meatball Bakso Kakdar Restaurant that's the name on display in front of the restaurant so you don't get lost easily, you can manage it by exploring the location what2words

IMG20210929165356-01.jpeg

Food, everyone of course has food to eat every time but today I have a little about the delicious food mie ayam bakso (somay) which has become my favorite food, sometimes I can't see this meal walking in front of me, how tiring they are in front of me. in a bowl.

IMG20210929165258-01.jpeg

Chicken meatball noodles, a mixture of grains sprinkled with curry that makes this food more tasteful and delicious, there are so many menu choices to try, but I only have 2 menu choices from this restaurant, one of them, Chicken meatball noodles, Meatball Beranak, of course very delicious. In the afternoon the right time to come to this restaurant is still open with a breeze that makes us comfortable to stay longer with the condition of our meatball bowls staying warm.

Every table in the restaurant has provided additional flavor when the meatball curry is not tasted enough, I can add chili sauce if it is not spicy enough, soy sauce if it is not salty and other flavors that I can adjust by myself, of course, according to my appetite.

IMG20210929165530-01.jpeg

Chicken Meatball Noodles are a suitable food to be made into a casual meal with relatives, family, and also with a lover. The place and condition of the restaurant are very supportive of staying with polite service and the taste is fantastic. The restaurant owner has made the best possible chairs as seats and 2 huts for visiting family relatives who can sit more comfortably.

Chicken meatball noodles, the name of the part that is made in one bowl that is increasingly inviting the appetite. The meatballs are very comfortable to eat after and before being given curry, when the noodles, meatballs and chicken are a little fat together in this bowl, there will be curiosity to taste them.

IMG20210929165722-01.jpeg

Not with food, we can also order soft drinks that regulate the stifling feeling at the end of eating chicken meatball noodles, cold drinks are perfect along with the warmth of chicken meatball noodles, drink menu options are also available for just fresh fruit and practical drinks in other fresh sachets.

IMG20210929165954-01.jpeg

Newcomers don't have to worry about prices from restaurant menus. Very cheap for one bowl of chicken meatball noodles IDR12000, We can taste it very delicious for one serving can make the stomach feel fuller.

IMG20210929165649-01.jpeg

Review
RESTAURAN MIE BAKSO KAKDAR
Location : Coet Meutahe
https://w3w.co/pembantu.resimen.menatap



Best Regards @maulidar

Hi everyone? My name is Maulidar, I'm from Aceh. I like Cooking, Food, Photography, and it's a little difficult to write. If there are words and mistakes with the image above, I'm sorry, because I captured this work with the mind of the Oppo A37f camera.
Thank you for reading my article, I hope it can be understood. For criticism and suggestions you can write below my post.

IMG_20211106_141006.jpg



💟 Thank For Reading 💟



Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@maulidar your post is too good and mouth watering chickenmeat balls .A complete and we'll defined in all aspects. Well done 👍👍
All the best for contest.
I will try to participate in......😊😊

 3 years ago 

thanks, is this a challenge

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha 🤣🤣
No dear you done always 😊😊 best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48