#club5050 | The Diary Game 04 . 11 . 2021

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Steemians



Morning

IMG20211104102720-01.jpeg



This morning is very cool, I woke up early in the morning and and looked forward to the beautiful garden. Previously I had finished preparing breakfast and other things. The beautiful flowers are white slightly yellowish, these flowers distract me. I don't want to waste time to take a closer look because this flower will lose its beauty in the afternoon

The flower blooms at ten o'clock, of course the appropriate name for it, this flower is right when the sun is bright it will bloom more, if the sun starts to sink (afternoon) this ten time flower will also wither. This morning I enjoyed the beauty of ten time flowers that are near my house, simple flowers but their beauty can enhance the nature of my home environment.

IMG20211104102807.jpg



Noon

IMG20211104131829.jpg



I spend more time in the kitchen, cooking is my madness, I like to cook when I don't cook, of course I don't choose to eat, but I'm not difficult to cook because I'm used to making food and eating with my hands, stabilizing my immune system a little by eating lots of fruit -fresh fruit.

After that I rested, during the day a suitable time to rest I went back to sleep after waking up in the morning.

IMG20211104134427.jpg



Affternoon

After getting enough sleep, I immediately got up and went into the bathroom, took a shower and continued to perform the Asr prayer, after that I made up beautifully as usual and headed to the terrace where I sat and relaxed.

IMG20211104171425.jpg



My house is close to a rural road, every afternoon people are busy going home or going I don't understand I see many driving on the road. Because I was sitting on the terrace of the house while browsing, small traders also walked around I saw the seller of grilled somay then I stopped him.

Grilled somay this seller only sells grilled somay, somay is made in any way to attract customers more, but I don't really like grilled somay snacks, but my son wanted this so I bought 2 skewers of grilled somay which was covered with soy sauce.

IMG20211104171547.jpg



Night

After carrying out the Maghrib prayer order at home, I warmed dinner to my family, before my beloved husband returned home.

IMG20211104190006.jpg



But tonight is a little different, my husband comes home from work, for him this may be very tired but my husband bought my favorite food, I am happy with gifts sometimes simple, of course I have been craving chicken meatball noodles for a long time.

The night is a suitable time to relax when the television is turned on, a small family makes the atmosphere of the night that looks lonely, lonely at night disappears if we have a family, family is very meaningful in life. So my dream I want my family to be able to survive until life is separated and reunited in heaven again with good deeds.

IMG20211104190032.jpg

Being a housewife was a little difficult before becoming in it, being a good mother is my wish for my son to be more successful in the future, my wish is constant.

💟 + Thank For Reading + 💟

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very beautiful flower!
And wonderful decorated food.
Nice diary 😊

 2 years ago 

😀😀 Thank you, you like to praise

 2 years ago 

Chicken meatball noodles are looking delicious. Nice diary from you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95