Contest||Share with us how you celebrated the New Year 2021: 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Am glad to be taking part in this wonderful contest. If you want to know more about the contest click here

The new year was really a great day, i woke up early in the morning and i quickly do my morning devotion.

IMG_20201230_112815_9.jpg

I then took my phone login to my steemit account and quickly reported on lid.
I also checked @steemitblog for updates.
After that i took my bath and dressed up for church

Snapchat-867561777.jpgChurch Service

The service was very brief, we finish around 11am, i took a bike home because i have promise to go out with my friends to have fun and enjoy the new year day.
So we decided to meet in one of our friends house from there we went to a small bar and have fun

IMG_0941.JPG

IMG_0961.JPG

We talked about the future,how the previous year affected us, the ups and down of the previous year, we joked about our school lifes, it was really fun. That was how i celebrated my new year day thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26