Short Story Taken From My Life | School Edition | 20 June 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

kids-1093758_1920.jpg

Source

A lot can be said about school life. Because a lot of memories are associated with the school. I will share some funny things with you, I hope you like it.

I have studied in village schools since my childhood. Then I went to class six in the city school. Then there were many friends in town. It was better to mix with school friends. I was more interested in going to school and playing than I was not interested in going to school to study.

I had two more friends with whom I was always hanging out. We used to go to play video games every day during tiffin. What would it be like to play the Mostofa game then. Because I didn't have a computer at that time. So it was much better to go to the game store and play games.

fortnite-4129124_1920.jpg

Source

Like every day we were coming to school after playing games, that day was a little too late. And our class took Salma mam. She was very angry, she knew me as a good student. So the beating that she did, has not gone to the games store since then. I still remember some of Ma'am's words that day. In fact, it was the turning point of my life. Because maybe I wouldn't have come to varsity if I was addicted to games.


Best Regards,
@masumrbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82