Betterlife 💠 The Diary Game 💠 16 August 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

16.08.21.jpg

Designed by @masumrbd


Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is doing very well. Today is Monday, August 16, 2021. I am sharing my diary with you. I hope you like it a lot.

I woke up very early this morning. I don't know why I woke up so early today. I took the mobile from the side of the pillow and saw it at 8 o'clock. Then I turned on the net and entered Steemit. Today, with the last week of Steemitblog's Season 3, an announcement is coming about when Season 4 will come. So I checked Steemitblog's post. No update yet. Maybe two more will be gone in an hour.


IMG_20210816_105603.jpg

Walking in a road

https://what3words.com/exactly.mended.snowmen

This time I got out of bed, brushed my teeth first and got fresh. There will be no breakfast at home so early in the morning. So I thought I would walk outside in the morning. The morning air was not enjoyed for a long time. So I went out in the morning. Walking alone along the road. Many more like me are walking like this, some are running. Many people are doing different physical exercises. Thus, after walking for a while, I came home. Then I had breakfast.

Then I suddenly remembered that I have a date to get vaccinated against Covid 19 vaccine today. So I left without delay after breakfast. I went to the hospital and saw that I had to get vaccinated by line. So I stood in line. After a while my serial is real and I got vaccinated.

I came home at noon and took a bath first. After taking a bath, I turned on the laptop. The first time I saw the update of Steemitblog and I got the good news that season 4 of Steemit Crypto Academy will come in 2-3 weeks. It was great to know that. Then when it was time for Zuhr prayer, I prayed. Then I prayed and slept for a while. I went out a little in the afternoon. Went to a vase shop. I saw some bouquets of flowers outside. I liked the bouquets very much. I saw that maybe I will buy it someday. I'm a little picky again so it takes a little longer to buy something.


IMG_20210816_143446.jpg

Bouquets of flowers

https://what3words.com/tricky.drawn.remains

Turning around I saw a sugarcane juice shop. My very favorite. I like to eat sugarcane juice. It contains many nutrients which are very good for health. I ate a glass of sugarcane juice. I had a lot of fun. This time it was evening. So I went home. I read the Maghrib prayers.


IMG_20210816_184010.jpg

Sugarcane juice shop

https://what3words.com/magical.upward.rumbles

After the evening I was practicing a little graphic design work. I like to design in my spare time. So I was practicing a design with a laptop.


IMG_20210816_005951.jpg

Practicing design

https://what3words.com/equal.rainwater.rental


Best regards,
@masumrbd

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Onek valo 1ta din katiyecen......Photography onek valo cilo👌👌👌
1st pic ta ki pc te banaicen naki mobile a.....???

 3 years ago 

PC te, Illustrator a.

 3 years ago 

Ohhh....am pc nai vai mobile a oirokom png khujcilam but pai nai😪

 3 years ago 

sundor likcen viya

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাইয়া ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 3 years ago 

আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ।

শুভকামনা রইলো ভাইয়া💖❤️

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ লিখেছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

অনেক সুন্দর করে লিখেছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

অনেক ভালো লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

You’ve passed quite a great day. Good diary post

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

আমিও গ্রাফিক্স ডিজাইন শিখতে আরম্ভ করেছিলাম, পরে আলসেমি করে আর শিখা হয়নি। নাইস ডায়েরি।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

অসাধারণ খুব সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ভালো দিন কেটেছে আপনার

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65