Betterlife 💠 The Diary Game 💠 04 September 2021 ― An Ordinary Day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum, I hope everyone is doing very well. Thanks to Steem Bangladesh for allowing u to post three topics every day. Today is 4th September 2021. I will share my diary with you. I hope you like it. Let's get started:


04.09.21.jpg

Designed by @masumrbd


Morning


I woke up late this morning. It was ten o'clock when I woke up. I didn't want to know why today. Today is Saturday, I woke up a little late in the morning as I have no work to do. When I woke up, I first checked Messenger with Facebook in hand. Then after a while I brushed my teeth and got fresh and had breakfast.

After breakfast I came and sat down with the laptop. I kept watching the morning news on the laptop internet. Due to Corona, all football has been shut down. There are different types of news at present. It is important to know the updates.


IMG_20210904_104055.jpg


A tea shop by the roadside
what3words location


Noon


It was twelve o'clock when I turned on the laptop. So I took a bath at noon because I have to pray. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque to offer the Johar prayers. After the Johar prayers, I came home and had lunch. After lunch I started watching episode 3 of Season 5 of Money Heist.


IMG_20210904_130531.jpg


The branches of a large tree
what3words location

Afternoon


In the afternoon I first went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers. After the Asr prayers, I came back home. When I came home, I thought I would come back with a little bike. So I took the bike around a bit. In fact, it feels good to ride a bike in the afternoon. While riding my bike, I saw a fisherman fishing with a fishing rod, so I took a picture of him. I hope you like the picture.


IMG_20210904_165712.jpg


A fisherman is fishing with a fishing rod
what3words location

Evening


I came home before evening. I went home and offered Maghrib prayers. I ate little snacks after Maghrib prayers. Then I went out a little and came back.


Night


I came home at night and started using my mobile. At one point I ate dinner around ten o'clock at night. I finished dinner and sat down with my laptop. The last episode 5 of Money Heist's Season 5 Part 1 was yet to be seen, so I thought I'd start watching it. Season 5 Part 1 was very good, December 3 Part 2 will come, I hope I will get a good ending to this famous TV series.


IMG_20210904_224427.jpg


Episode 5 of Money Heist Season 5 Part 1
what3words location

This is how today is spent. Don't forget to let me know in the comments how you like my diary. Thanks, everyone.


Best regards,
@masumrbd

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই 👍.

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

অনেক ভালো ছিলো দিনটা। ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাইয়া।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

অনেক ভালো ছিলো দিনটা। ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

আপনার ডাইরিটি পড়ে ভালো লাগলো। সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

The picture of fishing was good. All in all beautifully written.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

ভাই অনেক ভালো ছিলো দিনটা। ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে 👍❤️

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি ডাইরি গেম উপস্থাপন করেছেন। ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

Enjoyable diary..

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37