The Diary Game:28/11/2020||A lovely daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Dear Steemians,
Take my salam.I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.Now I am going to write my today's activities.

Morning


Today I had no particular work in the early morning that's why I woke up late in the morning. After waking up from bed,I went to washroom.Then I washed my hands,brushed my teeth and got freshen up.Then I had my breakfast.Then I watched television for a while.After that,I studied for a while.Then I joined my online class through zoom.It was a chemistry class.My class was finished at 12:40pm.Then l browsed facebook and chatted with some friends through messenger.

Noon


When I heard the sound of johar azan,I was going to take my bath.Then I had my lunch with rice and fish.Then I logged in my steemit account and checked all notifications,replied all comments.Then I studied mechanics for a while.
20201128_143511.jpgwatching a funny drama,(7MQCMWH7+43,Keloka)

After that,I watched some funny drama through Youtube.Then I started to practise typing in my laptop through microsoft word.I think,I am improving my typing skill everyday.

Afternoon


At 3:30pm,I gave water in my papaya tree.Then I got ready to go playground.After getting ready,I went to play cricket.Today we played so well but unfortunately lost all mathes except one match.@saany,@boss75 were also in my team.After finishing cricket,we gossiping with each other for a while.Then I cameback home.

Night

20201128_182359.jpg@sohanurrahman gave us a treat,(7MQCMW38+WF,Shah hotel and Restaurant,Parbatipur)

After came home,I washed my hands and got freshen up.Then I got ready because @sohannurahman invited me come shah hotel and restaurant.@saany,@boss75 were also invited.Then I, @saany,@boss75 took a van and went to shah hotel.After that,@sohannurahman gave us a treat for his new phone.After that,I went to electric shop and bought two bulbs.Then I bought bread from a confectionary shop.After that,we took a van and cameback home.Then I got freshen up.After that,I studied mathematics for a while.Then I had my dinner.After that,I logged in my steemit account and began to write my diary blog.

Thank you all for reading my diary blog

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @masum71 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

ফারুক আহমেদ নাটক গুলো খুবই সুন্দর হয়। আমি সময় পেলে হুমায়ুন আহমেদ নাটক গুলো দেখি৷ আর হুমায়ুন আহমেদ এর অধিকাংশ নাটকেই ফারুক আহমেদ কাজ করেছেন।

ফারুক অাহমেদের নাটক গুলো অামারও খুব লাগে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64