The Diary Game:27/11/2020||A busy day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

★27th November
★Friday
Dear Steemians,
Take my salam.Jumma mubarak to everyone.I hope everyone is well by the of Allah.Now I am going to share my today's activities.

Morning


Today I woke up early in the morning because I had some particular work.After waking up,I went to washroom.Then I washed my hands,brushed my teeth and got freshen up.Then I had my breakfast.After that,I went to market with my father.At first we went to fish market and bought some tengra fish,rui fish.Then we went to vegetables market and bought various type of vegetables.Then we bought some grocery items.After that,I took a van and cameback home.After came home,I washed my hands and face.Then I helped my father to cut his beard with trimmer.After that,I opened my new laptop and began to practice typing through microsoft word.Then I took my shower.

Noon


After for a while,I heard the sound of jumma azan.Then I got ready to go in mosque.After getting ready,I went to mosque.Then I prayed my jumma prayer.Then I met with some elder brother and chatted with each other.After sometimes,I cameback home.Then I had my lunch with "polau and chicken".It was quite delicious.After that,I took rest.

20201127_144452.jpgwatching funny drama

Then I watched drama through Youtube.This drama was so funny and I enjoyed at this moment.

Afternoon


It was 3:45pm,suddenly my friend called me to come in gate.Then I met with my friend and chatted for a while.After that,I went to play cricket.We played cricket for a while.Then we discussed some matter with each other.After that,I came back home.

Night

20201127_155935.jpg"Haluya"

After came home,I got freshen up.Then I saw that my mother was cooking something. It created a great smell.After finishing cook,she served haluya to me and my family member.It was very delicious.Then I studied math and mechanics for a while.

20201127_204701.jpgstudying math

After that,I had my dinner.Then I watched LCL through television.Then I logged in steemit account and began to write my diary blog.

Sort:  

ভাই আপনি একটিও ছবি শেয়ার করেন নাই কেন? আপনার পোস্টটি সুন্দর হয়েছে৷ তবে আরও সুন্দর লাগতো যদি কিছু ছবি ব্যবহার করতেন।

পোস্টটি ভূলক্রমে সম্পূর্ণ লিখার অাগে অাপলোড গিয়েছিলো।দুঃখিত!!

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @masum71 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43