The Diary Game:01/12/2020||How I passed my daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Dear Steemians,
Take my salam.I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.I am also well by the grace of Allah.Now I am going to share my today's activities.

Morning


Today I woke up early in morning at 8:00am.Then I went to washroom and washed my hands,brushed my teeth.Then I cleaned up my bed abd adorned it nicely.Then I had my breakfast with omelet abd rice.Then I watched a highlight match of LPL through television.Then I started to study my mechanics subject.Then I watched some video about my mechanics subject related.Then I went to roof and let the fine grains of rice dried in the sun.After that,I cameback home.

Noon

20201201_191150.jpg"two cup of tea", (7MQCMW97+2F,tea stall,bus terminal)

After for a while,I heard the sound of johar azan.Then I took my shower.After that,my mother served me food and I ate it.It was very delicious.After that,I opened my laptop and started to practice typing through microsoft word.After for a while,I felt bore.For this reason,I watched some funny drama that was written by Humayun Ahmed.After that,I took away fine grains of rice in home from the roof.Then I took rest for a while.At 4:00pm,I went to market and ate grilled chicken and bread with my friend @rayhan83.Then I went to pharmacy and bought some medicine.After that,we went to near the bus terminal and drink cup of a tea.After that,I toom a van and cameback home.

Night

20201201_192857.jpgplaying badminton,(Z5011,keloka)

After came home,I washed my hands and face.Then I watched television for a while.After that,I went to play badminton.Today I could not play well and I lost all matches except one match.After finishing match,I camebook home.Again I washed my hands and got freshen up.Then I studied mathematics because I will be going to take a mathematics class tomorrow. After that,I opened my laptop and listened some music.After for a while,my mother called me to eat food.Then I had my dinner.After that.I logged in my steemit account and started to write my diary blog.

Thanks to all for reading my diary blog

Sort:  

খেলাধুলা করা ভালো। আমারা ও মাঠ তৈরি করতেছি।

শুনে খুব ভালো লাগল যে অাপনারা মাঠ তৈরি করেছেন।

 4 years ago 

10pics এ পোস্ট করিও ডায়েরির পাশাপাশি। সুন্দর পোস্ট

ওকে ভাই।

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for supporting me.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @masum71 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45