Sky Photography & Writting Contest|| 30% beneficiaries goes to @hive-138339 community account

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steem Bangladesh. I am very happy to participate in this contest you are organizing. I hope my post is according to the contest rules. And thank you for visiting and supporting me.
This time I would like to invite my best friend to participate in this great and beautiful contest, always support me @stefant2007 and @anyelinasc.

image.png

image.png
Even in the grayest moments, there is always beauty.
I love to take pictures of the sky, especially at sunset and at dusk.

image.png
Looking at the sky inspires me this poem,
If someday you want to cry, call me...
I didn't promise to make you laugh, but I promise to cry with you.
And if one day you want to escape call me...I won't promise to stop you, but we can escape together. And if one day you want to be silent call me...we can be silent together. But if you call me one day and I don't answer,come running to me because I sure need you.

image.png
Photos captured by @myt
Camera Xiaomi Redmi 9c
Lens: Default
Category: Sky Photography
Location: Venezuela
Edited: Captured one
If you want to participate here is the link:
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@hive-138339/77xltm-sky-photography-and-writting-contest
Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice photography of sky.

Hello thank you I'm glad you like them

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48