The diary game 10/11/2020 ||my simple day||

Today is Wednesday
I am @marigold32
My diary game

Morning

Today I woke up at 10 am.I woke up and sat in bed all the time.Then I went to the bathroom to freshen up.I was brushing my teeth and now I was cleaning my hands and face.After that I ate breakfast.After breakfast I went out to exercise.

IMG_20201106_144047.JPG

flowers X6RM+Q9 kadra,Bangladesh

This time I came back to my room again.I stayed in my room for a while.I had a brief chat with a member in my room.This time I went out of the house to meet a friend of mine.I went to my friend's house@sunflower32 I went to a friend's house and talked for a while with a friend about studying.We talked a lot about English and talked a lot about problem solving.From my point of view I was solving English problems.

Noon

This time I talked to my friend and we will visit the river today.We two friends went out to see the river.We went to the river.The river is very beautiful to see, there are many plants around here.When we went to the river we saw a boat floating by the river.Small fish floated by the river.

IMG_20201111_101615.JPG

Rivers X6RM+Q9 kadra,Bangladesh

After that we visited the river and returned to my house.I came to my house clean and went to the mosque to pray.After praying, I came back to my room.Then I ate lunch.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I slept for a while in my room.This time I woke up, cleaned my hands and face and entered my room.I was sitting with my mobile in my hand.This time I saw a beautiful Bengali drama.This time I saw a beautiful Bengali drama.

IMG_20201111_101157.JPG

I saw Bengali dramas Japsha,X6RM+Q9 kadra,Bangladesh

I have seen this drama in its entirety.For two hours I watched the whole drama.This time I was resting for a while.Then I went to the mosque to pray.Coming back from the mosque I entered my room again.

Evening

Then in the evening I had breakfast.This time I went to the reading table and sat down to read.I finished reading in two hours.I discussed all my issues in detail now reviewed once.Then I rested for a while.After resting I was ready for dinner again.This time I finished dinner.After dinner I sat down to make a post.I did it completely.See you again after finishing here for today.

Thanks @steemcurator02
and @steemcurator01 for supporting me all time.

I am @marigold32, From #Bangladesh.

Thanks everyone for reading my post carefully.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

একটি ছবিও আপনার নিজের তোলা নয়। নিজে ছবি তুলতে হবে। সব ছবিই তো ইনটারনেট থেকে নিয়েছেন। এরকম করলো হবে না।

nice post bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68