Food Photography Challenge | By: @mariela53.✨

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello my beautiful people from the @steem-bangladesh community, this is my entry for your contest

Yesterday I prepared this food, it is typical food from my country Venezuela that we can eat at any time of the day. In this case it is a typical breakfast. Arepa, Catalan fish, fried banana and tomato.

image.png

PHOTO INFORMATION
Food Category.
Photographer @ mariela53
Camera of my cell phone Bmobile Ax821
Location Venezuela, Cumaná - Sucre State.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hello, that breakfast looks good. I'm from Barcelona, here we also have breakfast with fish. Very rich.

The food looks delicious. Fish is one of my favorite dishes.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53