Flowers Photography Challenge #2 @mariela53

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello, my beautiful people from this community @SteemBangladesh the next entry is to participate in the @ toufiq777 contest

image.png

I am passionate about photography, and if they are flowers I like them more, I know that you have to have a camera or sophisticated phones to get a good picture, I don't have one but I use a phone that the pictures are good and they look great, despite not being high-end. I manage to be able to do the photographic shot.

The flowers represent for me the living, flourishing nature, the flowers serve as an ornament to decorate any space, sidewalks, gardens, squares, etc. I am fond of flowers I like them very much, nature gives us a different flower, there are varieties in it, with colors, aromas, unique in their kind. I captured this flower that I am showing you with my cell phone camera, I took several shots.

image.png

image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83