1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : DATE 20/08/2020 Today there were more than half a dozen at my breakfast.

Today there were more than half a dozen at my breakfast.

Assalamu Alaikum, my friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am fine by the grace of Allah. I woke up in the morning to hear the arrival of the mobile. The bell is ringing like this, I think I hit the mobile phone, but can a mobile phone with so much money be broken? You can't always do everything if you want to. As soon as I woke up, a thought kept running through my head, I have to go to the office. I have become a lot more robotic.

আজকে আধা ডজন এর চেয়ে বেশি ছিল সকালের আমার নাস্তায়।

আসসালামু আলাইকুম, আমার বন্ধুরা আপনারা সবাই কেমন আছেন? আশা করি সবাই ভাল আছেন। আমি আল্লার রহমতে ভালই আছি। সকালে ঘুম ভাঙ্গে মোবাইলের এলাম শুনে। এমন করে ঘন্টা বাজতে থাকে  মনে হয় মোবাইলটা নিয়ে একটা আছাড় মারি কিন্তু এত টাকার মোবাইল কি ভাঙ্গা যায়? মন চাইলেই তো সব সময় সব কিছু করা যায় না। ঘুম থেকে ওঠার পর পরই সব সময় মাথার মধ্যে একটা চিন্তাই ঘুরপাক করতে থাকে, আমাকে অফিসে যেতে হবে। অনেকটা রোবটিক হয়ে গেছি।

Breakfast this morning was like a royal meal. This morning's breakfast was made with a variety of food. I think Apa was sick so she couldn't cook so she covered so much food today.
1 Parota
2 Fried Eggs
3 Bread Fried with Eggs
4 Mix Vegetable
5 Sandwich
6 White chicken curry
7 Tea

 আজকের সকালের নাস্তা টা ছিল অনেকটা রাজকীয় খাবার এর মত। অনেক রকমের খাবার দিয়ে তৈরি হয়েছিল আজকের সকালের নাস্তা। আমার মনে হচ্ছে আপা যে অসুস্থ ছিল তাই পাক করতে পারে নাই সেটার কভার দিল আজকে এত খাবার। 
১ পরোটা 
২ ডিম ভাজা 
৩ পাউরুটি ডিম দিয়ে ভাজা 
৪ মিক্স ভাজি 
৫ স্যান্ডউইচ
৬ সাদা মুরগির তরকারি
৭ চা

IMG_20200820_134249.jpg
Parota

IMG_20200820_134255.jpg
Sandwich

IMG_20200820_134259.jpg
White chicken curry

IMG_20200820_134245.jpg
Bread Fried with Eggs

IMG_20200820_134247.jpg
Fried Eggs

IMG_20200820_134252.jpg
Mix Vegetable

IMG_20200820_134263.jpg
Tea

I was wondering how I could eat so much food and as a result of eating a little more food I wanted to sleep without going to the office.

I started working on this platform from last 12th August. As such, today is the 9th day, including today, and I have posted 6 days. Although the beginning was very difficult, I didn't really know what to say. Now with the help of those who are older and seeing what they do I understand somewhat what needs to be done.

আমি কি করে এত খাবার খাব তাই ভাবছিলাম এবং খাবার একটু বেশি খাওয়ার ফলে মন চাচ্ছিল অফিসে না গিয়ে ঘুমায়।

গত 12 ই আগস্ট থেকে আমার এই প্লাটফর্মে কাজ করতে শুরু করি। সেই হিসেবে আজ আজকে সহ ৯ দিন এই আর দিনে আমি এই আর দিনে আমি ৮ পোস্ট করেছি । যদিও শুরুটা অনেক কষ্টকর ছিল কষ্ট বলতে যা বুঝায় সেটা না আমি আসলে জানতাম না কি করতে হয় । এখন যারা পুরনো আছে তাদের সহযোগিতায় এবং তারা কি করে তা দেখতে দেখতে কিছুটা বুঝতে পারছি কি করতে হবে।

After seeing my post, you didn't say again that you are hungry now. When I was doing this post, I was hungry again after seeing these foods, so I talked.

Then I went to the office. There was not much work pressure in the office today, the boss talked a lot with me today. I came home after office holiday. Now I am writing a post, I will go to sleep after reading a little, this is how today ended.

আমার পোস্ট দেখে আপনারা আবার বললেন না আপনারা এখন ক্ষুধার্ত। এই পোস্টটা যখন করছিলাম তখন এই খাবারগুলো দেখে আমার আবার খিদে পেয়েছিল তাই কথা বললাম।

এরপর অফিসে গেলাম। অফিসে আজকে কাজের তেমন চাপ ছিল না,আজকে আমার সাথে বস অনেক গল্প করল। অফিস ছুটির পর বাসায় আসলাম। এখন পোস্ট লিখছি একটু পড়ে ঘুমোতে যাবো এভাবেই আজকের দিনটি কেটে গেল।
Sort:  

Bhai I feeling Hungry! please send some for we. We take 1/2 types in the morning only.

Thank you @kamhas , You may be didn't real all my post, 2 Days before my sister was sick so she didn't cook breakfast, So today she cover it by doing more types.

খাবার দেখেতো আমার লোভ হচ্ছে😌

 4 years ago 

Nice post bro

 4 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট ভাই।
আপনার সকালের নাস্তা গুলি সত্যি অসাধারণ ও লোভনীয় ছিল।
নাস্তাগুলো কি বাসায় তৈরি করেছিলেন নাকি কিনে এনেছিলেন???
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56