1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : DATE 03/09/2020 My Breakfast

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

This morning I get up Up 4:30 in the morning. I went to the washroom wash myself today and then answered our creator. when back to sleep again. this time I sleep very fast, as soon as I lie down on the bed I fell on a deep sleep, 7:00 o'clock I get up, don't know why? I get up so early. Maybe I had a good sleep! It's cover all my sleep. First time I woke up so early.

IMG_20200903_090914.jpg
My Breakfast

I have my breakfast Soft Roti (bread), Boil Egg and Potato fry. I went back to my room to my get ready to go my office. about 8:15 A.M. I left my house start my journey to the way in the office. talk to go to the office earlier this morning so I have no problem with the traffic. article of my office what waiting to have my lunch. about 1:30 in the office. I finished my Johor prayer & launch. I had in my lunch plane White rice & chicken curry with some vegetable.
IMG_20200903_090857.jpg
Boil Egg

When I came break in my office, I saw one of my old friend came to meet with me. It's been long time I didn't see it. so I excited when I made with he! Allah only knows if she, in other way If O meet with one of my girlfriend( my girlfriend lives in the village no chance to come in my office), I don't know how much happy I will made me!! don't take it seriously I was just kidding.
IMG_20200903_090902.jpg
Potato Fry

Anyway we had a long discussion and wend outside to take some snack I mean hospitality and we start fighting who will pay the bill first. I told he you are my guest now and I am your host so better i pay today. finally he agreed with me.
IMG_20200903_090907.jpg
Soft Roti
Time up! time to go home now time to go home about 5:00 P.M. Before I do that I want to visit some places I mean I have to finish some of my unfriend job and then I will go to my home.

Sort:  

thank you so much for your nice post.You have presented your post in very elegant language.Hopefully soon @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 will vote on your post.
Thanks so much for staying with @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66