You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit team, Please take action against @belenguerra, @rex-sumon, @badsha1 and @art-bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

First of all, It is very unfortunate to hear these voice clips. Weren’t there any other solution of all the things happening in this community? Without defaming CR & The Whole Community?

For the last few days, we are facing a complex situation in this community. One of Three CR of Bangladesh has moved to another new Bangladeshi community. From a neutral postion, I can see that both sides have some faults. But this problem could be solved in any other ways without following this toxic way.

Today, a new incident happened. Our respected @belenguerra accused @toufiq777 for plagiarizing. It was clearly @toufiq777 's fault and he admitted & apologised for it. But the situation somehow got worse. As @belenguerra has pardoned his mistake, I wish their problem will end soon. Still, I'm requesting @belenguerra to end this topic permanently. Because, as a consequence our community might suffer in the long run.

But, I'm concerned about the future of our community as everything has just became so messy. Talking shits Won't benefit us anything.I think everyone wants a perfect solution for all of this. I wish @toufiq777 will discuss with the other country representatives internally & find the right solution. I still believe that everything can be solved & normal as it was before.

One last question, We can't just divide because of beneficiaries/delegation/power up/power down thing, can we?

(Please pardon me if I have said anything wrong)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50