Buffet Food & Restaurant Review || Bhawal Resort Gazipur by @mahirabdullah

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Today I'm going to review a buffet restaurant in a resort from Gazipur, Bangladesh. The Resort’s name is "Bhawal Resort". I'll try to capture everything including overall environment, food quality, interior, exterior etc.

Location

IMG_20210319_134505.jpg
https://w3w.co/strengthened.audiences.duller

Bhawal Resort is Located in Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. It's mainly a luxurious resort. They serve buffet food items in Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner. They charge 1000/- taka per person. I'm going to share my experience of Lunch buffet in the restaurant of this resort.

Overall Environment


IMG_20210319_083546.jpg

Overall environment of this area is quite fascinating. You'll feel the warmness of nature while sitting in the restaurant.

Interior

IMG_20210319_133516.jpg

Interior decoration of this restaurant is praiseworthy as well. But for me, it seemed the interior area could be more larger so everyone could seat comfortably.

Outdoor Eating Facilities

IMG_20210319_134309.jpg

The outdoor eating facilities were good. But due to intense heat outside, no one can seat & eat there comfortably. But I would give a thumbs up to the decorations of their outdoor environment.

Food Menu


I made a video about full menu of its lunch items. You might hear the sound of grigs in the background.

Main Course

There were almost 30+ items in the menu. I tried to taste all of the foods from this menu.

IMG_20210319_125722.jpg

IMG_20210319_125719.jpg

Screenshot_20210404-193612.jpg

Dessert Item

IMG_20210319_132052.jpg

IMG_20210319_132046.jpg

Dessert item is one of the most attractive items in a buffet menu. I was waiting for the time when I'll going to taste these. Firni & payes was tasty but I'm disappointed at their pudding Item.

IMG_20210319_131847.jpg

Food Review

I tasted almost every times from the menu. From them, Mutton Bhuna, Chicken Biriyani is my favourite pick. Mutton was very much soft that you can eat as much as you want. But there was a bit much of spices in the chicken biriyani. From dessert item, I liked the firni & payes most. It's mainly beacuse the amount of sweet was very much perfect in these item.

I didn’t like their vegetables item. They've given much spices in these items. Eating these spicy food makes it difficult to eat anything else

IMG_20210319_134512.jpg

Overall Rating

Food Rating:- 7.5

Environment:- 10

Interior/Exterior:- 9

Good SidesBad Sides
Overall Environment was very much satisfactory. You can be able to enjoy the beauty of nature closely sitting in the restaurantSitting capacity is not as much expected
Mutton & Chicken Biriyani Items were best from the main courseVegetables & Some of the items had much much spices
Firni & Payes items were so good to eatPudding wasn’t satisfactory as it wasn’t that sweet

At last, I want to say that if you want to just have a descent buffet with more food items, then don't go there. But if you are a nature lover, you will definitely like this place. Sometimes Tranquillity gives more pleasure.

Finally, Thank You For Reading This Food & Restaurant Review. I hope you liked this review. If you ever gone to this resort, please let me know.

Thanks For Your Attention


Specially Thanks:- @steem-bangladesh
@steemitblog @steemcurator01

40% Payout Of This Post Will Go To @bd-charity for "Project Ramadan" Fund

10% Beneficiaries have been set to @steem-bangladesh community account.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a great review brother. Really amazing food with beautiful place. All the best.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a ton. I could only express half of my experience due to shortage of time. I had only 1.25 hours to make this post.

All the best.

Thanks for wishing me luck. Best of luck you too ❤️

Nicely described post. Foods are looking awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82