BETTET LIFE||THE DAIRY GAME||MARCH 20-2021|NATURAL DAY||🌷🌱🌿🌴🌳🌺

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

🌹Assalamualikum🌹

I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.Today is Saturday, March 20-2021.

Today I wake up early in the morning. Then I brush and have breakfast. After breakfast I sit down to read a book. Then the time is 7:30 in the morning. I read books for 2 hours straight. Then at 9:30 I finished reading my book. When I finished reading the book, I sat down to play games with the phone. It was ten o'clock in the morning.I play games for an hour.Then I entered the messenger and talked to my friends.After talking for a while,

IMG_20210320_215739.jpg

A drain to get water to the paddy land

I started seeing posts on Facebook.Then I run YouTube for a while. When the phone rings, I go for a walk outside. The time was 11:30. After being out for a while, it was noon. Then the time is 126 57. So then the noon call was given.So I hurried home. And took a bath. Then I ate lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. Then I started playing games with the phone in hand.I played games for 1 hour. I played games with friends.

IMG_20210320_215830.jpg

Phulbari Road

So I had a lot of fun. Then I played YouTube for a while. After playing YouTube, I left the phone. Then I went out. I went and sat in the field.After sitting for a while, it was evening. I had a private. So I left for private purposes. Then time 5 650. I went to private and wore private. Then when I finished reading private, I went to the house.Then the time was 6:10.I came to the bar and got clean.

IMG_20210320_215926.jpg

In this picture, the tallest towers in the distance are coal mining towers

Then I sat down to read with the book.I read the book for 1 hour.Then I didn't eat dinner. After playing games for a while, I talk to my friends on Messenger. Then I see the post on Facebook. Then I do some work on my YouTube channel. I work at 10 o'clock at night.So I am ready to go to bed with my phone in a hurry. I have a good day. I'm finishing here.Stay home,stay safe & take care.Goodbye.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50