Better life || The diary game || September 7, 2021.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm @mahfuz12.
I'm from 🇧🇩bangladesh.
Today is Tuesday. September 7, 2021.
I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.


🌄MORNING🌄

I woke up at 8 am today. I wake up and brush my teeth. Then eat breakfast. I rested for a while and then went private. Come back home at the end of the private. I came home and saw the gate locked. So I went to the window and told my mother to open the door. Mom opened the door and I entered the house. I entered the house and freshened up.

IMG-20210907-0000-01.jpeg

landscape photography


☀️NOON☀️

I take a bath at 12:30 pm. At the end of the bath I sit down to practice math like every day. I finish math at 2 o'clock. Then I eat lunch. After eating I went to sleep in the room. I play free fire games before I go to sleep. I record the game. And luckily the game has been like that. At the end of the game I fell asleep.

Screenshot-20210907-0002.jpg

playing time


🌅AFTERNOON🌅

I woke up at 4:30 in the afternoon. I wake up fresh. Then I have a light breakfast.After breakfast I sit in the room and play free fire games. After watching the game, I watch a YouTube video. I listen to music until evening. Then I go to the market for the necessary work.

watching this song

I could not write today's diary completely due to being a little busy.


Thanks everyone who visiting my post


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছ মামা।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ মামা

 3 years ago 

আমাকে রেখে কাস্টম খেলা হয়েছে।মনে রাখবো।😭😭😭

 3 years ago 

😂

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাইয়া..❤️

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63