Better life ||The diary game || September 4, 2021 - A Simple day

in Steem Bangladesh â€ĸ 3 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm @mahfuz12.
I'm from 🇧🇩bangladesh.
Today is Saturday. September 4, 2021.
I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.


🌄MORNING🌄

Today I suddenly woke up very early. I took the mobile in my hand and saw it at 8 o'clock. That means I woke up about an hour ago today. I took this opportunity to play a free fire game with my mobile phone in hand. After a while, my mother knocked on the door and called me. I keep quiet until the game is over. I am awake so that my mother does not understand. After playing the game I open the door and brush my teeth with a brush in hand. Then I eat in the morning. After eating, I went private with my father's bike.

IMG-20210904-0025-01.jpeg

My landscape photography


☀ī¸NOON☀ī¸

I take a bath at 12:30 in the afternoon. I will go to the room after taking a bath. I was surprised to hear a little attention. Because my mother is scolding me, I play games all day. Hearing this, I sat at the reading table to do the math. At 2 o'clock I got up from the reading table and sat at the lunch table. I see my mother is not saying anything anymore. Let's survive like this time. After eating I went to the room and lay down on the bed to sleep. But once again I went to play free fire games. Then I fell asleep.

Screenshot_20210904_023630.jpg

Free fire game playing time take a screenshot


🌅AFTERNOON🌅

I woke up at five in the afternoon. I woke up and washed my hands and face. Then I come to my room and change clothes. I have a bike at home today so I thought I'd go out for a walk. That's what you think. I went out with the bike. I left for my grandmother's house. My grandmother's house is only 5 kilometers away. But in the middle of the road, a call came to my phone. So I parked my bike and talked on my mobile. Mother called and told me to come home early with the bike. Father will go somewhere on an emergency. So I turned the bike and came back home.

IMG-20210902-0010-01.jpeg

Parbatipur to Badargang Road


🌆EVENING AND NIGHT🌆

After my father left, I told my mother to cook noodles. Me and my two younger sisters eat noodles together. After eating, I went to the Shaheed Minar to chat with friends. But I went to the Shaheed Minar and saw that there was no one. They are all sitting in the field of knowledge. Then I went there. Sitting next to the Eidgah Minar, I chatted with them for about half an hour. Then come back home. Because my test is ahead, so if you are out for a long time, you have to listen to my mother gossip. When I come home, I am fresh. Then I sat down to read at the reading table.

IMG-20210904-045689-01.jpeg

Eidgah Minar night view



Thanks everyone who visiting my post


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ› āĻŽāĻžāĻŽāĻžāĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻŽāĻžāĻŽāĻž

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛āĻž āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°,āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ“ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‹

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ

 3 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ› āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡

 3 years ago 

Valo likhechen apni

 3 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŦ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻŦā§āĻ°ā§‹

 3 years ago 

āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻˆāĻĻāĻ—āĻžāĻš āĻŽāĻŋāĻ¨āĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ—ā§‡āĻŽ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻ•āĻŽāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

 3 years ago 

🙄🙄🙄

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37