Better life || The diary game || September 14, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm @mahfuz12.
I'm from 🇧🇩bangladesh.
Today is Tuesday. September 14, 2021.
I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.


🌄MORNING🌄

I woke up at 9 am today. My mother woke me up by knocking on my door. My mother is very angry with me. I tried to find out the exact reason. Oh !! Yes, I did not go private today. So my mother is angry with me. But my mother doesn't know that my private is closed today. Due to which this situation has to be read. However, when I wake up, I brush my teeth and eat breakfast. Then the morning at the reading table goes like this.

IMG-20210915-2213-01.jpeg

Beautiful pond


☀️NOON☀️

I got up from the reading table and turned on the television at 12 o'clock. I watch 30 minutes of television. Then I take a bath. After the bath I started playing free fire games on my mobile. I play games for about 1 hour. Then I left the phone when my mother scolded me. Shortly after that I had lunch. After eating, I play with my little sister for a while. Then I go to sleep.

Screenshot-202109014-01.jpeg

Playing free fire 🔥


🌅AFTERNOON🌅

In the afternoon I wake up fresh. Then I went out for a walk. I sit on the edge of a pond next to the Asian Highway. This afternoon looks a little more beautiful. I sat on the edge of the pond in the afternoon. I return home before evening falls. When I come home, I am fresh. Then my mother gave me a light breakfast to eat. I ate and rested for a while and sat down at the reading table.

IMG-20210914-2216-01.jpeg

Road side



Thanks everyone who visiting my post


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো দিন ছিল আপনার।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64