Better life || The diary game || September 11, 2021 - Spending a beautiful day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I'm @mahfuz12.
I'm from 🇧🇩bangladesh.
Today is Saturday. September 11, 2021.
I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.


🌄MORNING🌄

Today I woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning. Wake up and brush your teeth like every day. After that I eat breakfast. After breakfast I rest for a while. At the end of the rest I go to my private. At the end of the private, my friend and I went to the edge of a beautiful pond. The two of us hang out here for about 30 minutes. Then we planned to go for a bike ride in the afternoon and come back home.

IMG-202109011-24456-01.jpeg

goal post


☀️NOON☀️

I come home fresh. Then I went to the TV room. I watch TV sometime. Then at 1 o'clock in the afternoon I take a bath. At the end of the bath I sit at the reading table to practice math. I practice math till 2 o'clock. Then I take lunch. After eating I rest for a while. Then I play free fire games. After playing games, I go to bed. I fell asleep at 3 o'clock.

IMG-202109011-0010-01.jpeg

Filling station


🌅AFTERNOON🌅

I woke up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon. I planned to go for a walk this afternoon. My friend called me and asked me to go to him. I woke up fresh and went to my friend's house with my bike. There I took him out for a walk. We first take the oil from the oil pump to the bike. Then we go to the fisheries expansion project along the Asian Highway. After spending some time here, we took our bikes to Keloka Locomotive Factory. We visit various places till evening - then return home.

IMG-202109011-0009-01.jpeg

Fisheries expansion project


🌆EVENING AND NIGHT🌆

In the evening I come back home. Then I get fresh. After being fresh, I ask my mother to cook noodles. After cooking, my mother gave me noodles. I sat in the TV room, watched television and ate noodles. After eating I rest for a while. Then I sat down to read at the reading table. I read books until 10 at night. Then Dad actually eats dinner together at home. After eating, I take a short walk in the yard. Then I lay down in the room and wrote my diary.

IMG-202109011-0003-01.jpeg

A beautiful sunset 🌇



Thanks everyone who visiting my post

Cc :- @sobuj28, @masumrbd, @toufiq777


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

good job bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো আপনার পিক গুলো

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে। ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34