Better life || The diary game || 6 September, 2021 - A Simple Day.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm @mahfuz12.
I'm from 🇧🇩bangladesh.
Today is Sunday. September 6, 2021.
I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.


🌄MORNING🌄

I woke up at 8 in the morning. Then brush your teeth. After brushing my teeth, I eat breakfast. I rest for some time after eating. Then go private. At the end of the private market, I came home at 11:10. I come home fresh. Then turn on the television. I watch television for an hour. This time I play with my little sister.

IMG-20210906-0011-01.jpeg

Highway road


☀️NOON☀️

I take a bath at 12 noon. After taking a bath, I sat at the reading table. I usually do math at noon. I finish my math practice and have lunch at 1:30. After eating, I play free fire games on my mobile. I record the game while playing the game. Because I sometimes upload my games to YouTube.

Screenshot_202109040008-01.jpeg

Playing free fire 🔥


🌅AFTERNOON🌅

I woke up at 5 in the afternoon. I woke up and went to the washroom and freshened up. Then I talk to friends on mobile for a while. Then I go out for a bike ride. It feels good to walk around in the afternoon. After walking around for about an hour, I came back home. I come home fresh and eat breakfast in the evening.

IMG-20210906-0015-01.jpeg

Motorcycle showroom


🌆EVENING AND NIGHT🌆

I haven't been out since this evening. At home I sit down to read. I read books till 10 o'clock. Then I have dinner with all the family members. After eating, I take a short walk in the yard. Then come back to the room. When I got to the room, I sat down at the reading table again. I read books till 12 o'clock. Then I fell asleep.



Thanks everyone who visiting my post

Cc:- @toufiq777, @sobuj28, @masumrbd


Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর কেটেছে আপনার...❣️

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছো।

ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ভাই।
"জোস লাগতাছে"

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন মনে হয়।।ভালো লাগলো ডাইরিটি পড়ে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12