Better life || The dairy game || October 25, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm @mahfuz12.
I'm from 🇧🇩bangladesh.
Today is Monday. October 25, 2021.
I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.


🌄MORNING🌄

Today I wake up at 9 am. I wake up and brush before I get fresh. Then I have breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I rest for a while. Then I enter the messenger with my mobile. I talk to some friends in the messenger. I leave home for the field. I go to the field and sit for a while. Then everyone actually plays games together.

IMG20211021120616-01.jpeg

Bus Tarminal


☀️NOON☀️

Sitting on the field and playing games, he gives the call of Zohar. So when we finish that match, everyone leaves the field and goes home. When I go home, I take a bath first. After taking a bath, I eat lunch. If I play games on the phone for a while. I have a lot of fun playing games. I fall asleep while playing games in the noon.

Screenshot_2021-10-26-14-11-00-28_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

Gaming time


🌅AFTERNOON🌅

I wake up at 4:30 in the afternoon. After waking up, I get fresh. After getting fresh, I eat some light food. When I finish eating, I rest for a while. Then I talk to a friend on the phone. When the tour is over, we go home.


🌆EVENING AND NIGHT🌆

In the evening we go home. We get fresh before coming home. Then we eat some light food. When I finish eating, I sit down to read a book. When I finish reading a book, I call for a while. Then I rest for a while. Then I watch TV for a while. When I finish watching TV, I get hungry. So I eat dinner today. I went to the room and started writing today's diary.

Screenshot_2021-10-26-17-39-18-16.jpg

Music time (Screenshot taken from my mobile)



Thanks everyone who visiting my post


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Diary

 3 years ago 

Thanks❤️

বাস টার্মিনালের ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80