Better life || The dairy game || October 19, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm @mahfuz12.
I'm from 🇧🇩bangladesh.
Today is Tuesday. October 19, 2021.
I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.


🌄MORNING🌄

This morning I wake up at 9 o'clock. I brush after waking up. Then I get fresh. Then I have breakfast. After breakfast I rest for a while. Then at 10 o'clock in the morning my substance was private. I left. After finishing private reading, I chatted with my friends for a while. Then I went home.

IMG20210801155413-01.jpeg

Canel bridge


☀️NOON☀️

When Zuhr Azan is given at noon, we go home. When I come home, I put my bag on the table first. Then I take off my clothes and go to take a bath with a towel. After taking a bath, I have lunch. Then I rest for a while. Either means the headache starts suddenly. So I put the phone down and fell asleep.

IMG20210911124410-01.jpeg

Flower


🌅AFTERNOON🌅

I woke up at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. So I freshened up and got ready quickly. Because a friend of mine will come today with his bike. Because we will be cycling together this afternoon.So I called him and talked to him and asked him to come in front of my house. Then he actually went cycling.


🌆EVENING AND NIGHT🌆

It is evening when I return home after cycling. So I come home and freshen up first. Then I have some light breakfast in the evening. Then I sit down to read with the book. When I finish reading the book, I lie in bed for a while. Then I start using the phone. I use messenger. Then I start writing my diary today.



Thanks everyone who visiting my post


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Very nice day bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81