Achievement2-@mahdihasan1997-task:basic security of steemit

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Dear friends, today I am ready to give my second post (Basic Security of Steam). So let's get started-
sucurity.jpeg
source
MY POSTING KEY-
#posting key functions-

  • Account logged in.
  • Posted.
  • I can comment on the post.
  • Others can vote on the post.
  • If someone cheats, we can mute him.

Active Key Functions-
*Transfer tokens
*Power STEEM up or down
*SBD conversion
*Vote for witnesses

  • Place an order on an exchange
    *Certain profile change
    *publish a witness price feed
    *Create a new user.

Owner keys function-
*Reset owner,Active and posting key
*Recovery account
*Decline voting rights

Use of Memo Key-
*Send an encrypted message
*View an encrypted message

QUESTION-1:Have you retrieved all your keys on STEEMIT?
Yes, I have retrieved all keys.

QUESTION-2:Do you know each of these key function and restrictions?
Yes I know, there are 4 different keys here. I know these 4 keys well

**Follow @steemitblog update
**Asia support by @tarpan

**So I think I know about the security of Steam and have mastered it. I hope you know enough.
Whoever knows about the mentioned security must tell in the comments.
Thanks everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47