Food Photography Challenge//12 Steem Prize Pool//@luimer79

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Greetings friends of the @steembangladesh community today I say present in this contest organized by @toufiq777.

I present you my cookie cake when it is fresh out of the oven, on the outside its texture is hard like a cookie but when you chop it its appearance is that of a traditional cake.

image.png

The photo on the right is the same cookie cake decorated with chocolate sauce and long pieces of chocolate cookie with sweet silver balls.

I invite @irene1983, @lolita7 and @zhanavic69 to participate in this contest.

By clicking on the word LINK you will find the instructions to participate in this contest.

The pictures belong to my personal gallery taken with my Sony Camera.

IMG-20210305-WA0064.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

😋uh mm vamos a ver que fito tengo por ahi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93