Portrait Photography & Writing Contest : Yesterday's Story by @lingkar-photo | 30%post results for community progress

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalammualaikum....!!!

On this very good night, I would like to re-enter the Macro Photography contest, which is held by a community that I am proud of and directly initiated by the admin of the community @hive-138339, where also several teams who have helped in carrying out this contest very well, and Before entering the contest, I would like to say a few words of thanks to the #SteemBangladesh community team.

@taoufiq777
@abuahmad
@boss75


this is a moment that I took when my friend was driving at a traditional fish shelter, where the portrait I share at this time is choosing my friend as the main model and also the vehicle he drives when I start taking several sessions which I think are very good and also have moments which is very important during this short trip.

maybe this doesn't have a lot of story in the picture but this is a very good moment for the picture I have right now.
RAP_7755.JPG

In this portrait also shows a picture of the back of the sky and also a fish shelter that is seen from the back of the model that I took at this time, a very good moment I did in this portrait and some others will see some pictures of the trip that I deliberately made the trip earlier and asked my friend walked slowly with his motorbike on the path along the road.

1644953926774.jpg

RAP_7753.JPG

RAP_7752.JPG

in trying to get a multiplied portrait, there are many things we must know and learn first. there are several concepts that we can also see in many articles on the blogs of someone we admire on google online, and also we can consult with people or friends who already know or can take portraits multiplied and full of calculations. where the image that is always owned can tell a story or have a mirror in the image. in that case there are steps between:

  • Basic ways of using a camera or Smartphone learn how to use light or take advantage of ambient light.
  • Learn to zoom in/out, and how to use the shutter button
  • Many items, each smartphone has a different model depending on the product used
  • Self-taught learning must have perseverance and patience, because for an instant we have to spend a lot of energy and money too
  • Learning for free you can also use by opening the Google web according to what smartphone you are using.

That's a little review of my portrait, and I'm also still in the learning process, because this contest makes me have good thoughts again to be able to learn and better to become a professional in taking portraits both with our Camera or our Smartphone Camera while taking selfies and can capture a lot of pictures there.

That's my post in this very good contest, and some of the original pictures above are mine by the author

20220202_120449.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! Beautiful photography bro.

 2 years ago 

Yes, brother thank you so much. @saikat000.

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks also to this amazing community team, and thank you so much for the incredible support and contests every day. I hope I can succeed in raising my strength and always be a part of the community that I am proud of today.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful portrait photography. Nice description also.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother @toufiq777

 2 years ago (edited)

I would say the second photo is marvalous cause it captures action, expression and the personality of the model perfectly.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother @shuvoprosad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41