Pamper Your Eyes With Sunset Photography | 30% of posts for Community progress SteemBangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaiku....

How are you all Steemian friends wherever you are. Hopefully we are all in good health and well......🤲

Tonight, allow me to share my posts in a community that I am proud of, and the goal is only to be able to progress and be successful with this community and other friends, and on this occasion I have the natural beauty that I share, namely "Sunset Photography" and hopefully in the future. the next contest will have this challenge, and let's see some pictures that I have prepared for tonight, hopefully it will be more lively and also lively.

And it's all thanks to Tim's hard work, I thank them;
@hive-138339
@abuahmad
@toufiq777
@boss75
@sohanurrahma



Nature is truly extraordinary, and we also don't know when, we can see the beauty of various and also shaped like what you see in the sky there as well as the sun starting to fall to welcome the night. Sometimes we also forget when the sun rises and sets, because there we are also in a state of deep sleep and there are also those who are not working in the open world where beauty does not appear to be intertwined by itself.

IMG_20220210_210047.jpgLocation Image

Because I have a moment that I get when I come home from traveling on a regular job, and I had time to see this beauty, and stopped to capture it with several shots of the Oppo A12 Smartphone that I currently have, and hopefully the results can fascinate friends and stunned by every beauty that we have in this extraordinary open earth.

IMG_20220210_210023.jpgLocation Image

IMG_20220210_210002.jpgLocation Image

IMG_20220210_205935.jpgLocation Image

That's a little exposure that I made, and some image galleries that I have embedded in my blog. Thank you very much for reading and also you have seen my collection of sunset pictures, I hope you like and are happy and smile a little in awe of my post.

PhotographyNatural Sunset
ObkeckSunset photography
LocationAceh
IsoOtimatis
CameraSmartphone Mode Potret.
Writer@lingkar-photo

20220202_120449.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! Extraordinary shots. Why those nets have used? Nice photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, is that the bird's net so it doesn't eat the rice there?

 2 years ago 

Bellísimas fotos m, te felicito por captar un espectáculo sorprendente, saludos

 2 years ago 

gracias querida, eres muy amable y especial, dispuesta a tomarte el tiempo para responderme a los buenos comentarios. Siempre feliz por ti allí.

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, and thank you for each of these best voices, hopefully it can always allow me to grow better and faster in the community, with an amazing team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87