Contest for cat lovers in steem | @leyxi209 of #Venezuela.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I hope you all feel great! Today I will be participating in the contest organized by the community @steem-bangladesh! I hope you like my participation and here I leave you the Link to participate.

Wild: The cute cat.

Silvestre my kitten came home one Sunday when some friends were jogging and saw him and as one at home wanted a kitten they brought him to us, and we decided to adopt him as he was very funny. When we first fed him, he was so scared and desperate that he even went inside the perolita and made: Giggg and well his sounds that they make when they are defending the food hehehe! He's very loving and friendly and always wants to be on top of you, tucking you in for bedtime hahaha!

With Silvestre we have been 3 months since he arrived on August 16, 2020, he likes to sleep a lot and of course eat, at bedtime he runs out and goes to bed with me and my mom and you call him and he acts crazy hahaha! He likes to be close to everyone because when he doesn't see anyone he starts crying very hard: Miauuuu Miauuu and we run out to see and we hold him like a baby or a little parrot, and he likes it a lot. He can sit up and when we are not careful he falls asleep sitting down hahaha!

He is very small and likes everything, he likes to look for trouble to Positivo and Toreto of course to play and then we see the three of them running and jumping like crazy hahaha! They have a good time until Silvestre gets tired and goes to sleep hahaha! As always to sleep, we had to call him Dormilin thinking about it hahaha! But we call him Silvestre because his colors are similar to Tweety's cat and Silvestre hehehe!

But in spite of all his shrinks, illnesses and everything we have spent together we have enjoyed ourselves to the fullest and had fun. That's why I love and appreciate him so much, he is very special to me! Every time he gets sick to his stomach I worry a lot because he is so small and I am afraid he can't resist, but he is strong and overcomes it and gets stronger! That's why I love him so much ♥!

I hope you liked my post and participation in the contest, I also encourage you to participate. Let's love cats, they are very loving and good friends!


The photographs are of my authorship, were taken with a Canaima (That's why they are not so sharp) and edited in Picasa.



Silvestre and I send you many kisses, with love @leyxi209!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Both you and your cat are so cute💝😍

 4 years ago 

Thank you, my friend!

Both are so beautiful looking.

 4 years ago 

Thank you, my friend ♥!

 4 years ago 

Nice writing. Cute cat.

 4 years ago 

Thanks you!

 4 years ago 

Cute cat. And you are looks so beautiful.

 4 years ago 

Thank you, my friend ♥!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44