Art contest ✍️🖍️: Display your pencil sketch art.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I hope you feel great! Today I'll be participating in the contest of my friend @sabbirrr, which consists in making a drawing of our preference. I hope you like my participation and here I leave you the Link to participate.

My free drawing... A Beautiful Butterfly

We will need:

  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Recycling sheet or white.

Procedure:

The first thing we will do is to make the body, that is to say, for the head we will make a circle and for the body part we will make two ovals as shown in the image. We will proceed to draw the wing, for the first wing we will make a long S to be able to have it, and for the second one we will do the same, as it is shown in the image.

In the same way we will draw the other wings trying as much as possible to make them equal, we will draw the antennas in the following way, we will make two slightly long arabesques as shown in the photo.

We will make the decorations of the wings, that is to say, in the vertical part of the wings we will make a long "S", in the part of the body we will make the decorations that are shown in the image and we will make some circles.

With the pencil we will delineate everything in drawing in such a way that it seems that it was delineated with black color, with the pencil half twisted we will paint the face and the body, and to clarify it a little with the finger we will blur it.

In the "S" shaped decorations we made, we will fill them in with pencil and carefully blur it a little to clarify it, and on the other side of the decoration we will do the same and with the eraser we will erase the center, and it will be like that.

Then with the pencil we will fill in the decorations that go by the center, and we will draw the circles which would be as shown in the image.

With our pencil from the center we will do as a gradient up to 2cm of the decoration (In the second image I show how I did the principle), and likewise painted the other side.

If we want in the part of the tips we will do as a gradient as shown in the image.

Final result:

I hope you liked my Butterfly and I look forward to seeing your wonderful drawings and talents.


The photographs are of my authorship and were taken with an Alcatel 1 and edited in Picasa.



♥ I send you many kisses with love @leyxi209

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello friends! Here my link of Twiiter!

Mi Twiit.

Saludos @leyxi209!

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

Excellent post I hope you win the contest🧙‍♂️

 4 years ago 

Thanks you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78