Sky Photography Challenge |The sky, a dome of love! | @leticiapereira

image.png

Hello, dear Bangladesh Community!!!! I have arrived by chance, allow me to introduce myself: I am @leticiapereira, I have 4 years and 7 months in Steemit and this is my initial presentation in some opportunity within the platform and this is my first publication in the Community.

I have been able to see different initiatives and I have dared to write in one that has caught my attention and is the challenge of the Sky Photography and is that no matter where we are on the planet, our sky is a great and beautiful dome of love, which shelters us all.

Category: Sky Photography
Device / Camera: HuaweiY9
Location: Parroquia Las Brisas, Charallave, Miranda State, Venezuela.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice to see your post. Thank you for such a beautiful post. I want to see more beautiful posts like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42