Write a short story from your life : school edition: contest by @steemBangladesh ||5% to @bd-charity || Entry by @kunwal

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

photocollage_202192932337431.jpg

Hello everyone ☺️

hope you doing well and safe.the topics is so interesting and I want to share my school life memory with you all .
I remembered I was in 9th class and my all class mates are decided to go to the science lab and broke the glass items which is used for science practical I know this is not good act but that time we just want having fun and we gone thier and took out the glass tube and glasses and one of my broke one glass tube and suddenly we saw our science teacher came and Said ! What are you all doing here? Is this your home? She saw that broke glass and Lough we was like why she laughed ? And she said you know what this is my favorite thing to broke glasses in my school time and she also broke one glass tube and said ok thats enough go to your class rooms.
I don't have any pictures but this the story of my school life.
Hope you like it .
Thank you .
Regards: @kunwal
Special mention to @abuahmad
@steemBangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63