Contest: Food Review|| 18% payout to @steem-bangladesh & 2% payout to @bd-charity || Entry by @kunwal

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

munaf_amdani~p~COtBJUzMCW4~1.jpg

Hello Everyone and Assalam o Alikum to all

I hope you all are fine and happy in your busy life I'm here to participate in this amazing contest food reviews I always want to try new things in my life and food also so I'm going to share a review of our famou street food which is "khousay" it's a memon dish and in Karachi Pakistan most of the people love this and it's has a unique combination of kadi, noodles and chicken gravy and some chips it's amazing.

munaf_amdani~p~COtBJUzMCW4~2.jpg

Few days back before lockdown I went to the Hussainabad food street one of the best food streets in Karachi... Then I saw this khausa point "Memon Curry Khausa" and thought to order khausa this time as I was hungry..the Khausa was available in chicken and beef...it came with all the necessary condiments...fulfilling in quanity and taste both... great value for money!!

The service was quite slow though but at the end Khuasa was true tempting treat to my Taste bud and my starving stomach!

  • Taste 10/10
  • Quantity 10/10

So this was my food review I hope you all like it and Thank you for reading my post.
Kind regards: @kunwal
Special mention to @steem-bangladesh for their support and guidance.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@kunwal good review post and curry khaosa looking delicious 😋😋

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49