Contest|| Garden photography🌷🌷||By @kingrakib

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all? Hope you are well. Today I am participating in the @Steem-Bangladesh competition (Garden Photography) . I will show you pictures of all the flowers in my garden and my whole garden. My garden is basically the roof of my house, there is not much space for my garden. I hope you all like my flower garden and the flowers in my garden.

My Photography


I hope you all like my flower garden and the flowers in my garden. It feels good because everyone loves flowers. Flowers are the symbol of love. No one can live without good flowers. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart to everyone for visiting my post. All the best.


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর। আপনার কমেন্ট অনেক কম। কমপক্ষে Steem-Bangladesh প্রতিদিন ৫ টা কমেন্ট করার চেষ্টা করেন।

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই। এত সুন্দর একটা কমেন্ট করার জন্য। ভাই আমারে SP কম। এখন থেকে প্রতিদিন 5 টা করে কমেন্ট করার চেষ্টা করব ভাই।

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69