The shopping game : 07.09.2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

20210904_122107.jpg

Hi, Steemians and all friends of the steem blockchain. Hope all you are fine. I am participating in the shopping game contest. This is my favorite contest. So, I am very excited about it.

I live in Parbatipur Upazila of Dinajpur district. Our city market is quite large. Being a son of a little family, I often have to go shopping. But I don't purchase home needs items regularly. My father always purchases home needs items like groceries. But in my daily life, I purchase fast foods, cold drinks, medicines, the internet etc.

20220907_174832.jpg

Today I bought two cold drinks and a packet of Nescafe. I like to drink cold drinks. In the afternoon I bought a bottle of sprite. The price of a bottle of sprite is 15 BDT. A bottle of cold drinks brings peace to me. After drinking cold drinks I came back home. I also drank a cup of tea in the evening. I didn't buy tea, it was homemade. It was a hot day.

20220907_224928.jpg

At the night I was feeling uncomfortable in the heat during the day. So I went to a nearby store from my house and bought a bottle of Pepsi. The price of a bottle of Pepsi is 15 BDT. I also bought a mini pack of Nescafe coffee. It costs me 5 BDT.

20220907_224917.jpg

All of the products have been purchased from the same shop which is located near our house. This is a roadside store. Some grocery items like rice, flour, sugar, egg etc you can buy a little quantity from this shop. There is no name for this shop. Now I am providing the cost of my shopping. I am including the information according to the current price of steem.

Item NameBangladeshi priceSteem price (approximately)
Sprite (cold drinks)15 BDT0.75
Pepsi (cold drinks)20 BDT1
Nescafe mini pack (coffee)5 BDT0.25
---
Total Cost40 BDT0.42 USD2 steem

Location of the shop in google maps.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Друже, хороший пост, але нажаль, шопінг гра лише для авторів України. 01 по іншим странам поки не прийде. Така у нас домовленість. Ми тестуємо шопінг гру. Дякую.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for guiding

Дякую і вам за читання

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38