July 9,2020 - The daily diary game by Steemit: Day 6

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, Steemians and all friends of steem blockchain. Hope all you are fine.

This is my 6th day in thd daily diary game. It's very nice to present my activities in the daily diary game. Now, I am going to share my activities in The diary.

My activities in the diary:

I woke up in the morning and saw that it had rained well. Water droplets have accumulated in the young trees. The view is very beautiful.
IMG_20200709_145229~2.jpg

My today's Breakfast .
IMG_20200708_102449~2.jpg
Today I eat rice with mashed potatos.

If there is no work,I feel bad staying at home all day. So I go out for a walk sometimes. Even today I went out for a walk. However, when I went out for a walk, I was careful, I wore a face mask and did not shake hands with any people. Today I go to the station for a walk.

IMG_20200707_131420.jpg
The station is empty. There is no such person. I thought I would eat muri makha from a well-known shopkeeper. But there are no shopkeepers. Trains now run very seldom due to viruses. So there are very few people at the station and those who make a living at the center of the station have to suffer. After staying at the station for a while I walked a little to the market. Walk and see what the fruit is.

IMG_20200707_131508.jpg
I see good pineapple has grown in the market. I go to the fish market a little.

IMG_20200708_113648~2.jpg
There were no fishmongers in the fish market. The fish market has been relocated due to the virus, so fish are no longer seen. But I saw coconuts next to the fish market.

IMG_20200708_114005.jpg
1 coconut has cost 40 tk.

After walking in the market, I came back home.Back home, I was careful and washed my hands thoroughly with soap.

I have highlighted my almost all activities today in the today's diary. I will share more about my daily activities in the diary game.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

১ জোড়া এখন ১২০ টাকা নারিকেল

 4 years ago 

Now 1 coconut will cost 60 taka.

Yes, these days business activities are very limited due to pandemic. Coconut seems like cheap there.

I hope you enjoyed rice and potatoes and that smashed potatoes are very famous here too. We call it "chokha" here.

Stay safe. Keep posting your diary regularly.

Steem on.

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

You are welcome.

Rain water has accumulated on the young leaves. The first picture looks very beautiful.
It's a lot of fun to eat mashed potatoes and hot rice for breakfast.

Rail junction of Parbatipur.

Puja is coming in front For this, the price of coconut may increase.

 4 years ago (edited)

Yes, the price of coconut has increased.

 4 years ago 

There are many benefits to eating pineapple in case of fever. I like pineapple. Pineapple contains acid.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81