July 8, wednesday - The daily diary game by Steemit: Day 5

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, Steemians and all friends of steem blockchain. Hope all you are fine.

This is my 5th day in thd daily diary game. It's very nice to present my activities in the daily diary game. Now, I am going to share my activities in The diary.

My activities in the diary:

IMG_20200708_111018.jpg

Today I went to the market to buy dried shrimp. Mother wanted to cook vegetables with shrimp dry.

I go to the market after taking my breakfast.

IMG_20200708_102457~2.jpg
My breakfast.

The market was less crowded today. So it felt good to walk in the market today, but it also felt a little bad because of the heat.

IMG_20200708_113802.jpg

Anyway, I bought dried shrimp for 35 rupees. I bought 250 grams of dried fruit. I see fresh vegetables when I go to buy dried fruits. So I bought vegetables for 10tk.

IMG_20200708_110320~2.jpg

Vegetables are very good for health. The world is infected in virus. Now, if you have to stay healthy and for that you have to eat vegetables which will make your immune system strong and help you to prevent disease.

Anyway, At the end of the market I returned home. Back home I washed my hands well.Then I watch TV. I fell asleep a little while watching TV.

I wake up and take a bath. Then eat lunch. After launch I fell asleep again.

At night I eat fried egg with rice. The dinner was really good.

IMG_20200708_231245~2.jpg
My dinner.

I have highlighted my activities today in today's diary. I will share more about my daily activities in the diary game.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Share your post on your facebook / twittet. By doing this, your other friends will see the thing. In this way, they may want to join the steemit. So, please share the post on facebook / twitter.

I have started a new Community in Bangladesh. You know that. This community needs more people. If everyone tries a little. If everyone can join a person on steemit. Then we can start a community in our Bangladesh. And then we will get a lot of opportunities from @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.
Have a great day brother

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78