July 7, Tuesday - The daily diary game by Steemit : Day 4

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, Steemians and all friends of steem blockchain. Hope all you are fine.

This is my 4th day in thd daily diary game. It's very nice to present my activities in the daily diary game. Now, I am going to share my activities in The diary.

My activities in the diary :

I didn't go to the office today because of the rain. I told a friend in the office that it is not possible to go to the office today. And there is not much work in the office. And wet in the rain can cause fever. So I stay home.
Even if I don't go to the office, I wake up early. I get up fresh and have breakfast.
I didn't have much work because I didn't go to the office. So after the rain ended I decided to go to the market a little.

IMG_20200707_123828.jpg

I wanted to go to the market and have a chat. We friends can't chat like that because of the corona virus. Because maintaining social distance is the most important thing. Anyway, I was a little upset because I couldn't add.
I went to a little fruit shop. I wanted to buy mangoes.

IMG_20200705_155542~2.jpg

But I did not like the mangoes. I don't know why I think that there are formalin in mangoes, so I did not buy mango.

I returned from the market empty handed. Back home I wash my hands with handwash.

I have an early lunch today. Today I eat rice with fried potatoes and fried fish.

IMG_20200707_150307.jpg

I have reduced my rice intake a bit. Body fat is accumulating so I have reduced my eating a little.

Today I spend the whole day a little lazily. He did not leave the house in the afternoon.

Today, the dinner was quite good. I fried rice with my own hands. It was quite delicious to eat.

IMG_20200707_005617~2.jpg

After eating rice I fell asleep.

I have highlighted my activities today in today's diary. I will share more about my daily activities in the diary game.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good Writing, and Love your post bro

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

ভালোই লিখছেন ভাই৷ আমিও চেষ্টা করবো পরের বার থেকে৷

 4 years ago 

Share your post on your facebook / twittet. By doing this, your other friends will see the thing. In this way, they may want to join the steemit. So, please share the post on facebook / twitter.

I have started a new Community in Bangladesh. You know that. This community needs more people. If everyone tries a little. If everyone can join a person on steemit. Then we can start a community in our Bangladesh. And then we will get a lot of opportunities from @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50