July 6, Monday - The daily diary game by steemit : Day 3

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, friends. How are you?

This is my 3rd day in thd daily diary game. @toufiq777 invited me in the daily diary game. So,again I am giving thanks to him.

Now, I am going to share my activities in The daily diary game.

My activities in the diary :

It was an another busy day for me. I woke up early in the morning. The morning is very beautiful. Fresh air and fresh starts of life. I took my breakfast at 7.30 am in the morning. I am sorry that I can't take a picture of my breakfast. But definitely I will share them once.
I got on the bus at 8 am and left for the office.

IMG_20200705_172107.jpg
Bus stand.

Very few people are present in the office due to corona virus. And there is not much work. So it does not take much time to complete the work. So the work was quickly finished.
I left the office and went to a hotel. The hotel is less crowded. I order roshmalai.

IMG_20200705_163630.jpg

The roshmalai here is quite delicious. It was very good to eat. One plate of roshmalai is 50 tk price. The mind wants to eat again and again after eating once.
I paid the food bill and left for the market. I wanted to see how mangoes have grown in the market and how much mangoes are priced.

IMG_20200705_155607.jpg

I saw a lot of mangoes being sold in the market and the price of mangoes is also cheap. The price of mango is 50 tk per kg. However, the price varies according to the mango variety.

After seeing the mango, I wanted to meet a friend but he did not come, so I left for home.

Going home is a joy for a busy person. Exhausted at the end of the day's work, I took the bus again and left for home.

IMG_20200705_173546.jpg

Back home I wash my hands with handwash and leave the fan and do not rest for a while. Then take a bath. I have a cup of tea before anything else.

The day ends with a busy schedule my friends. I have highlighted my busy life today in today's diary. I will share more about my daily activities in the diary game.

Sort:  

I don't want to get up in the morning and go to the office. Still have to go. That is the reality. Now the half office for coronavirus. I like this thing. This rule of the government is really remarkable. Now it is mango season. Vendors sit on the side of the road with mango shops And buyers buy mangoes.

 4 years ago 

No problem. There is no obligation to give you a picture of breakfast here.

Rasmalai is my favorite. However, at present it would be better not to eat any food outside. You have to avoid outside food. And more emphasis should be placed on eating home-made food.

At present the mango season is going on. That's why there are only mango ceremonies around. The mango tree is called the national tree.

Great writing, carry on brother.

 4 years ago (edited)

You have worked according to the rules of my contest. That's why I gave you 5 steem gift. check it.

Thanks 🙏🙏🙏 to participate the daily diary game by steemit.
image.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78