July 5, Sunday - The daily diary game by steemit : Day 2

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, friends.
This is my 2nd day in thd daily diary game. @toufiq777 invited me in the daily diary game. So, I am giving thanks to him.

Now, I am going to share my activities in The daily diary game.

My activities in the diary :

Today it's Sunday. It was a busy day. The day was too hot for an worker. As a government employee and due to corona virus situation I have not to work hard becausr there are not so much work left for me. So, it was another lazy day. I woke up at 7am in the morning. I eat my breakfast, then I got ready for the office very early and left for the bus stand by van.

IMG_20200705_173538.jpg

The buses are not so crowded. Half of the bus is empty due to the government rules and for the virus. So, there is no shortage of seating.

I left the house at 8am in the morning and reached the office at 8.40am. There was not much work in the office even today. All work was completed by 1 pm.

It was very hot today and after office my throat was getting dry. So, I drank a cold drink. It's name is Pran Up.

IMG_20200705_172941.jpg
After drinking cold drinks I feel a little better.

It was a little late to reach my house. I took a bus again to get back in my home.
When I returned home, I took a quick bath and did not feel well. I took rest, because I was tired. After the fatigue was gone I went to the market a little. I went to the market and saw a seller selling fruit even in the late afternoon. Although I didn’t ask the price of the fruit because I didn’t have the money.

IMG_20200705_155411.jpg

The fruits looked very beautiful. I walked around the market and came back home. I wash my hands with handwash when I came back home.

This were my activities. I was really excited about sharing my activities.
I will try to share my activities in the Daily Diary. Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Conscious citizens do not want to get on the bus for coronavirus. Because the bus is very crowded.

Did you get on the bus after the necessary protection like face mask, hand gloves?

Your own protection is in your own hands. If I am not aware of myself. Even getting on an empty bus can get my coronavirus. Because coronavirus germs can be anywhere. So, reading gloves by hand is a very wise thing to do at the moment.

7up is not good for health. You got thirsty when you could buy a coconut and eat it.

At present Baccaurea motleyana is very popular in the market. Small fruit sellers are sitting on both sides of the road with baccaurea motleyana. The price of 1 kg Latkan is 1$.

 4 years ago 

Thank you bro for your Good suggestion. You are very aware about life. But, I have no other way. So, I have to go by bus or train. Yes, I put a mask on my face and when I reached office or house I use handwash to wash my hands. Yes, you are absolutely right that this virus can be anywhere. But, when you have a busy life or you have your job to do, you have to be aware and definitely there is a risk but but in the pursuit of a livelihood you have to take some risks

 4 years ago 

সুন্দর পোষ্ট বানাইছেন৷ আরও বেটার করার চেষ্টা করেন।

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80