July 4, Saturday - The daily diary game by steemit : Day 1

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, friends.
This is my 1st day in thd daily diary game. @toufiq777 invited me in the daily diary game. This is my 1st day in the diary game. So, I am very excited about it.

Saturday is the 1st day of the week. But, I have not to go to the office. For corona virus everything is called off. Though the office was opened for only for half of the day. So I have no pressure to go to the office and after breakfast I worked into my garden.

IMG_20200702_121723.jpg

I have planted grass flower seedlings .

IMG_20200702_121752.jpg

I have planted a huge jaba tree in my garden.
I also clean some grass from the root and I have cut some branches of the tree and made the trees smaller.

Than I took a shower and eat my meal. Than I slept. At night I watched aome tv shows. Now i will sleep.

So, these are my activities for today.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for joining the daily diary game. Please invite your acquaintances. Tell me if you don't understand anything here. I'll explain to you.

The coronavirus has paralyzed the earth. Today 3000+ people have been infected in Bangladesh. 29 people died. Our college is closed from March. There is no grant when the college will open.

Yes, now the office court is open from 8 am to 2 pm. My dad goes at 8am and arrives at 3.30am.

What are the other trees in your flower garden besides china rose flowers? It feels much better to have a flowering tree at home. And if the house has a flower garden 6 Then it feels better. It is a pleasure to spend time working in your own garden. @kim343

 4 years ago 

Thank you.
Yah, it's always been a pleasure to spend some times in my garden. I have many flower plants like rose, cactus, hasnahena, gandharaj and dianthus besides china rose. It's very nice to see and I feel very happy when I see those flowers bloom.

Hi @kim343, welcome to The Diary Game. I see that you have beautiful garden plants. I also have a little garden in my little house, I love them.
Great post..!

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you. Hope you will share them.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69