# The best Special Diary Game // by @khan55 (07/09/2021)🌺

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,


Assalamualaikum



I hope by the grace of God everyone is very, very good. Today I will share with you in the form of a diary some of the special days. I hope you all like it. Let's get started.


MORNING




IMG_20210905_181344.jpg



If I get up in the morning and come home after Fajr prayers because my body was a little bad.
There is no rest when I come home. My mother was making breakfast. Meanwhile, today was the 7th date. The date of giving the second dose of corona vaccine.So I got up, got ready and went to give the cereal for vaccination. We have given the first dose of Corona at Gyanankur Pilot School here and will give the second dose again today.When I went to school, I saw a huge serial. People came early in the morning and came to the serial. I also came and stood in line.




IMG_20210907_102338.jpg



After standing for a long time, one of them said from the side that he would not vaccinate on an empty stomach. So I left one person in line and had a light breakfast.Then I took my mother to give the second dose of Aslam Corona. I came and saw that the serial is longer and I stood in line again.




IMG_20210907_082718.jpg



NOON



It was almost noon when I stood in line. There were six people in front.Finally it was my turn, I went inside the room and gave the vaccination form for entry and then I was ready. There is no vaccine in the left hand.




IMG_20210907_102400.jpg


I stood for a while to get my mother vaccinated. I came home with my mother, then I took a bath and ate lunch.There is no rest after eating because after vaccination the body was cutting and there was a slight pain in the hands.



AFTERNOON



After waking up in the afternoon, the body has a fever, so I go to the market to bring medicine to the pharmacy, medicine and gas tablets and paracetamol napa tablets.Then I came home.




IMG_20210907_120538.jpg



Evening and night



Not much was done in the evening and did not go out because the body was sick.I ask you to make a copy at home, it makes a copy, it feels a little better to eat hot because the throat was sore. After eating the copy, the pain is less mild.




IMG_20210905_182637.jpg



Esha gives Azan, comes home after prayers and eats rice. Then I write the diary of the whole day and post it before 9 o'clock. After that I watch Journey movie on YouTube.




Screenshot_2021-09-07-13-02-02-618_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

(Screenshots taken from YouTube.)



I fell asleep watching the movie. This was my diary for the whole day. I hope you like it.Thank you.



THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

করোনা ভাইরাসের দ্বিতীয় ভ্যাকসিন শরীরে নেয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অভিনন্দন। সব মিলিয়ে ভালো একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। ছবি গুলোতে ক্যাপশন ব্যবহার করলে ভালো লাগতো।

 3 years ago 

ভাই কিভাবে ক্যাপশন দিবো একটু লিখে দিলে ভালো হতো।

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর লিখছেন ভাই। প্রথম ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

জার্নি টু মুভি আমার খুব পছন্দের একটি ছবি এবং প্রায় মুভিটি দেখি।

 3 years ago 

আমিও দেখি রক এর ছবি বলে ।ধন্যবাদ ভাই

সুস্থতা কামনা করছি

 3 years ago 

করনা ভাইরাসের টিকা নেয়া শেষ হয়েছে জেনে ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12