||steem Bangladesh - photography contest || 22/09/2022]

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well. Today I have appeared before you with some beautiful photography. Different types of favorite photography. These photos will be very nice to see. Today I have appeared before you with some very beautiful photography. I like photography very much. Now when I see something new, I like to do photography. I hope you like it too. Let's see the photographs.


#1 picture


received_424985412433063.jpeg
https://w3w.co/gazes.succeed.themes

It is a white rose flower with the most beautiful fragrance among the flowers. Rose flowers are loved by everyone. And rose flowers are of different varieties and different colors. Among them, this white rose is loved by everyone. I also like it. So, as soon as I saw it, I picked up the picture from someone else's garden. throw away



received_613270736884088.jpeg
https://w3w.co/rooftop.like.unearthly

The name of this bird is Buzrigar bird. Small bird also known as common parakeet. The long-tailed bird looks like a seed-eating parrot. These birds can be kept in cages inside the house. They are very beautiful to look at, so the beauty of the house increases. I also like to keep them. I am trying to keep them. The picture of this bird is taken from my friend's house.


#3 picture


received_669570504288484.jpeg
https://w3w.co/suckle.indulgent.visitor

This bird is called pelican bird. Also commonly known as Australian pelican. It is a large waterfowl, widespread in the inland and coastal waters of Australia and New Guinea, in Fiji, as a vagrant. It is a predominantly white bird with black wings and a pink one. The picture of this amazingly beautiful bird was taken from a large collection of birds from Dhaka Zoo.


#4 picture


received_303011791750417.jpeg
https://w3w.co/period.possible.storming

The animal you are looking at now is called the dromedary camel. This dromedary camel is also known as the Arabian camel or the one-humped camel. It is a large pair-toed ungulate camel of the genus Camelus. which has a high hump on its back. These camels are of three species. Dromedary camel is the tallest among those camels. Adult camels are 1.8-2.4 meters tall. Their weight is 400 – 600 kg.I took a picture of this camel while visiting Dhaka zoo. I like it very much.


#5 picture


20220317_123602.jpg
https://w3w.co/tapping.heartaches.hotly

The fifth picture I took is from Swapnapuri Park in Dinajpur's Phulbari. When you go there, everyone's mind will be happy to see the surrounding environment. The mind will dance around with music. It is such a beautiful place. There are many other types of mind-blowing stone formations to be seen. I liked this picture so I shared it. Hope you like it too.


All picture captured

DeviceRedmi5
Catagoryphotography
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@khan55

Invited 3 friend different country :


@johir65
@mancurious
@monishasrabonty

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words462
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73